Österhaninge parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Österhaninge parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngStockholm County Gotoarrow.png Österhaninge parish


Guide to Österhaninge parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.
Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Österhaninge
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län add here
Landskap Uppland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi Sotholm
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Ahlby, Ahlby ägor, Ahltorp, Askvik Vestra, Ahlsvik Östra, Bakom, Berga, Berga Båtmanstorp, Berga ägor, Beteby, Beteby opp (Beteby upper), Berget, Bihagen, Blista, Brinken, Broby, Dyvik, Edholmen, Eriksberg, Fattigstugan, Finkarudd, Flättjan, Frönäs, Frönäsudd, Fågelsången, Gammelgården, Grinden röda, Gåshagen, Hagtornsudd, Hammarn, Hasslinge, Herrhagen, Hesslingeby, Huset, Hvalsta, Janstorp, Kalfholmen, Kikaretorp, Klockaregården, Knoga, Kycklinghagen, Käfveråker, Källtäppan, Kärmaräng, Lindersberg, Ljushagen, Liåker Stora, Liåker Lilla, Lännåker, Lännåkers Båtmanstorp, Löflund, Myruddenm Mejsgarn, Noor, Nyländan, Nyländans Båtmanstorp, Nyländans ägor, Nytorp, Näset, Olsholmen, Oxnö, Rysses, Råberg, Sanda, Simpvik, Sjöberg, Skäcksmo, Skälbrunn, Solbacken, Spjutsund, Stadsberga, Stegsholm, Stentäppan, Stymninge, Sunnansund, Säfnäs, Tjursta, Tjurstatorp, Tjursta Båtmanstorp, Tomta, Tomta Båtmanstorp, Ytterträdan, Ytterträdan Båtsmanstorp, Åbrunna, Årsta.


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Österhaninge parish, Husförhörslängd 1836-1840, Ort register.

Riksarkivet. "Österhaninge" Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). January 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 864 times.