Östra Fågelvik parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngVärmland County Gotoarrow.png Östra Fågelvik parish


Guide to Östra Fågelvik parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Östra Fågelvik
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Värmland
Landskap Värmland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Averstad

Berg, Björje, Björkenäs, Björkenästorp, Boberg, Bregården, Bråtetorp, Busterud, Bäck, Bäckelid, Bäcken, Bög

Finnebråten, Flatvik, Furumon

Gren, Göstahult, Herrängen, Hult

Inre Sållarön

Kappstad, Kappstadstorp, Klockaregården, Kärne

Lindås, Lungnvik, Lund, Lundstorp

Maxstad. Motorp, Morserud, Mossen

Norra Vångtorp, Nybacka

Rud, Råglanda, Rörsvik

Skattkärr, Spånga, Stavnäs, Sundstorp, Sållarön Inre, Sållarön Yttre, Säldebråten, Södra Vångtorp

Torp Östra

Vång, Vångtorp Norra, Vångtorp Södra

Yttre Sållarön

Ängtorp

Ökne, Örnäs, Östra Torp


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Östra Fågelvik Husförhörslängd 1835-1840 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:38.
  • This page has been accessed 887 times.