Östra Harg parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Östra Harg parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Östra Harg parish


Guide to Östra Harg parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records. <br

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Östra Harg
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Alelund Lilla, Alelund Stora, Anderstorp, Anderstorp, Aspetorp, Asphagen,
Berg, Bergstorp, Bergsätter, Bjerkestad, Bogetorp, Brunnstugan,
Carlstorp,
Eggeby, Ekelund, Eken, Elgberget. Enelund, Enelyckan,
Farsbo, Fattigstugan, Fiskarestugan, Flaketorp, Flaketorphagen, Flodingstad, Frisbo, Frisbohagen, Fröstorp,
Gatan, Gathem, Granby, Granhammar, Granlund, Grenadier Torp, Grimsborg, Grimstad, Grindstugan, Grindtorp, Grölund, Grönlund,
Hagelund, Hagen, Hagstugan, Hagtorpet, Harg, Holken, Hult Norra, Hult Södra, Hushult, Hällen Lilla, Hällen Stora,
Idingstad,
Jordkulan,
Kammaren, Knulinge Lilla, Knulinge Stora, Kofvetorp Lilla, Kofvetorp Norra, Kofvetorp Stora, Kohagen Lilla, Kohagen Stora, Kummeltorp, Kyrko Utjorden, Kyrkoherde bostället, Källtorp Lilla, Källtorp Stora, Kärrfallet,
Linghemslyckan,
Marekulla, Milltorp, Mogenäs, Mylinge, Måsebo, Mörby,
Nybygget, Nystugan, Nysätter,
Perstorp, Petersburg,
Rogestad,
Sisarp, Sjöbacken, Sjöhagen, Skogen, Skoglund Skogstorp, Slantan, Smedstorp, Sockenstugan, Stenstorp, Stensätter, Stentorp, Stohagen, Swistad, Svistadtorp, Sörtorp,
Tagtillgodo, Thorstorp, Togetorp, Togmans Stuga, Torpängen, Trädgårdstorp,
Ubbetorp, Udden,
Åkerby, Åseltorp,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Östra Harg, Husförhörslängd 1836-1845, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 20 February 2015, at 03:44.
  • This page has been accessed 812 times.