Östra Sönnarslöv parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKristianstad County Gotoarrow.pngÖstra Sönnarslöv parish


Guide to Östra Sönnarslöv parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Östra Sönnarslöv
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kristianstad
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Borrestad, Christinelund, Djurhuset, Drängar på Maltesholm, Getahuset, Hundakellshuset, Husmän i Sönnarslöf, Husmän under Efveröds Prostgård och Christianstads Hospital, Insockne Husmän i Borrestad, Jacobsdal o Nyhus, Jägarehuset på Maltesholm,Kongsskogshuset,  Kungshuset, Kurrehult, Kusken på Maltesholm, Ladufogda huset på Maltesholm, Maltadahl, Malta Mölla, Maltesholm, Möllerödshuset och Spångarp, Oretorpet, Pigor på Maltesholm, Skogshuset på Ryet,  Skogsma, Smedhuset på Maltesholm, Snattarp, Snickarehuset på Maltesholm, Statkarlar på Maltesholm, Stianderöd,? Stora och Lilla Klåfstorp, Soldater i Borrestad, Sönnarslöv By, Sönnarslövs kongsohra, Tegelbruket, Toaröd no.1 och no.2, Torreholm, Trädgårdshuset på Malteholm, Ulfsdala, Utsockne Husmän i Borrestad, Wittenbergshuset,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Östra Sönnarslöv Husförhörslängd 1845 - 1848


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 690 times.