Östra Tunhem parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Östra Tunhem parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngÖstra Tunhem parish


Guide to Östra Tunhem parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Östra Tunhem
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Andersgården Lars,

Backen under Korsagården, Backen under Mikaelsgården, Bergsgården Tunhem, Bläsenberg, Borgen, Brobacken, Brototpet, Byhagen, Bångsgården Tunhem, Bäckatorp, Bäcken,

Dreven under Per Svensgården,

Enebacken,

Fattigstugan, Flakeberget, Frälsegården, Fävillan,

Gamla Rosatorp, Gravsjö, Grönemad,

Hagabacken, Hagen under Lilla Haketorp, Hagen under Skiogsgården, Haketorp Lilla, Haketorp Stora, Hallan, Hulebäcken, Häljatomten,

Islanda,

Jonsgården Per, Jonsgården Tunhem, Jutagå´rden,

Kartberga, Klockarebolet, Klockaretomten, Kronoparken, Kullagården Tunhem, Källebäcken Lilla, Källebacken Stora, Källegården Tunhem, Källetomten,

Lars Andersgården, Larsagården Tunhem, Liden, Lilla Haketorp, Lilla Källebacken, Lilla Ståltorp, Lillegården Tunhem, Ljungbacken, Lunden, Lyckan,

Mikaelsgården Tunhem,

Nolgården Tunhem, Nybygget, Näs,

Per Jonsgården, Prästtorpet,

Rosatorpet Gamla, Rosendal, Rännagården, Rödesten,

Skarnbacken, Skattegården Tunhem, Skogsgården Tunhem, Skomakaretorp, Skräddaregården, Skräddaregården, Skräddaretorp, Stenstycket, Stenåsen, Stommen Tunhem, Stora Haketorp, Stora Källebacken, Stora Ståltorp, Storegården Tunhem, Ståltorp Lilla, Ståltorp Stora, Sunnbacken, Svedjan under Per Svensgården, Svedjan under Stommen, Syltan,

Tomten, Torsgårdet, Tunhem Bergsgården, Tunhem Bångsgården, Tunhem Jonsgården, Tunhem Jutagården, Tunhem Kullagården, Tunhem Källegården, Tunhem Larsagården, Tunhem Lillegården, Tunhem Mikaelsgården, Tunhem Nolgården, Tunhem Skattegården, Tunhem Skogsgården, Tunhem Stommen, Tunhem Storegården, Tunhem Tågården, Tågården Tunhem,

Upsala,

Virveln,

Åsen,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Östra Tunhem, Husförhörslängd 1838-1848, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 1,011 times.