Överenhörna parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Överenhörna parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSödermanland County Gotoarrow.png Överenhörna parish


Guide to Överenhörna parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Överenhörna
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Södermanland
Landskap Södermanland
Härad Selebo
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here
FamilySearch I.D. 2056840
NAD Ref Code SE/SSA/6018


Place Names

Backa, Brink, Brunsvik, Carlholmen, Cathrineberg, Duflöt (Duvlöt), Ekensberg, Ekensbergs Tegelbruk, Eknäs, Ekshagen, Erikslund, Fagervik, Falkstugan, Fattigstugan, Fredriksberg, Granlund, Gransta, Grind, Grindstugan., Hammarby, Hammarn, Hammarlund, Hamnskär, Hamriskär, Herrnäset, Horn, Hästbryggan, Johannisberg, Johannisdal, Jursta, Jurstaholm, Jurstanäs, Kalfsund, Karlholmen, Källved (Kälve), Källved Hagstuga, Källfrö, Klockarbacken, Lindeberg, Lundhagen, Lugnet, Löfstalund, Madan, Madatorp, Marielund, Morlöt, Nybygget, Nystugan, Nöttesta, Prestgården, Ridö, Rothugget, Sandtorp, Silverdal, Skälsta, Soldater, Stambol, Stentorp, Sufverdal, Sånghus, Sättra, Ulricsdal, Wretstugan, Årbyvret,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Överenhörna församling, Husförhörslängd 1851-1855, Ortregister.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:35.
  • This page has been accessed 717 times.