Abild parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Abild parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngHalland County Gotoarrow.pngAbild parish


Guide to Abild parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Abild
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Halland
Landskap Halland
Härad Årstad
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Assarp,
Backen, Bengttorp, Berget, Björkebacken, Borjered, Borsered, Brogård, Brädden, Bökekullen, Bössegård,
Carlstorp,
Dönhult,
Eften, Efshult, Efshult stuga, Elmeberg, Elmeberg stugan, Elmås, Elmås stugan,
Fattigstugan, Fiskarestugan, Fläcken, Frogård,
Glimminge, Grimnared
Hallagård, Hallstorp, Hanastugan, Heastugan, Heden, Hindebäck, Hjuleberg, Holmia, Hultet, Humselynga, Hålan, Högelid,
Kjerret, Kjerrsås, Klippan, Klämman, Kranstorp Kråkegård, Kräms, Kullen, Kålkullen,
Ladåsaberget Ladåsen, Lid, Lilla Lyngen, Lilla Skåret, Lilla Örnared Lundarne, Lyngen Stora, Lyngen Lilla,
Marhult, Måsagård, Måsen, Möllan, Möllestugan, Mölletorpet,
Nygranna,
Orsås yttra, Orsås Öfra,
Perstorp, Pilagård, Porten, Prestegården, Pukabol, Pukabol stugan,
Ryd, Råsen,
Sjöhuset, Sjöred, Sjöredshed, Sjöredshed Stugan, Sjöstugan, Skåret Stora, Skåret Lilla, Solakull, Solakull stugan, Stenarne Stora Lyngen, Stora Skåret, Stora Örnared Strängen, Stålred, Sundet,
Tingvad, Torrberg, Tufvestugan, Tufvorne, Tånga,
Ugglebo,
Wallen, Wenås, Wåastugan,
Åsberg, Åsen,
Örbäck, Örnared Lilla, Örnared Stora, Örsedala,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes

Asige, Drängsered, Slättåkra, Vessige, Årstad

Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 1,760 times.