Aisne GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Aisne)

EuropeGotoarrow.pngFrance Gotoarrow.png Aisne

Guide to Aisne, France ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, parish registers, and military records.

Contents

History

Aisne is one of the original 83 departments created during the French Revolution on 4 March 1790. It was created from parts of the former provinces of Île-de-France.

Localities

Church Records and Civil Registration

Recherches en ligne

  • Etat civil (XVIe-1905)
  • Cadastre Napoléonien
  • Iconographie
  • Registres Matricules
  • Délibérations
  • Toutes les archives par commune

Resources

Societies

  • Cercle Généalogique de l'Aisne CG de l'Aisne BP 263 02406 CHATEAU THIERRY CEDEX 
  • Association des Releveurs Bénévoles pour la Recherche et l'Entraide (ARBRE) 
  • Généalogie-Aisne 12 rue des frères Desains, 02100 Saint-Quentin 
  • Fédération des sociétés d'histoire et d'archéologie de l'Aisne

(FSHAA) 28, rue Fernand-Christ, 02000 Laon Tél. : 03.23.24.61.47Société Historique et Archéologique de Château-Thierry SAC : Société Académique d'histoire, d'archéologie, des Arts et des Lettres de Chauny et de sa région SHHP : Société Historique de Haute-Picardie SASQ : Société Académique de Saint-Quentin SHASS : Société Archéologique, Historique et Scientifique de Soissons SAHVT : Société Archéologique et Historique de Vervins et de la Thiérache SHRVC : Société Historique Régionale de Villers-Cotterêts 

Websites

Family History Centers


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 26 February 2015, at 19:57.
  • This page has been accessed 2,952 times.