Aldersro Parish København, København, DenmarkEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.png Denmark Gotoarrow.pngCopenhagen City Gotoarrow.pngAldersro

Guide to Aldersro, Denmark ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Contents

History

Aldersro parish was created in 1908 from parts of the parishes of Sions and Skt. Stefans. The name of the church is Taksigelseskirken and the parish is often referred to as Taksigelse rather than Aldersro.

  • 1928 - part of the parish was split and annexed by Kildevælds parish
  • 1930 - part of the parish was split and again went to Kildevælds parish
  • 1956 - part of Skt. Johannes parish was added to Aldersro
Add here
Jurisdictions
Stift Add here
Pastorat Add here
Amt 1662 - 1793 Add here
Amt 1794 - 1970 Copenhagen City
Herred Add here
Kommune Add here
1788 – 1793 Lægd number Add here
1794 – 1869 Lægd number Add here
Retskreds Add here
Skifteretten Add here
Gods Add here


Street Names

Aldersrogade, Annekegade

Biskop Krags Vænge, Borthigsgade, Bryggergade

Engelstedsgade

F. F. Ulriks Gade

Gunhildsgade, Gyritegade

H.P. Ørums Gade, Hammershusgade, Haraldsgade, Haslegade, Hildrusgade

Jagtvej

Klædebo Park Alle

Lyngbyvej

Oliemøllegade

Ragnagade, Ragnhildgade, Rovsingsgade, Rudolph Berghs Gade, Rytterknægtsgade, Rønnegade

Stadens Vænge, Studsgaardsgade, Studsgaards Passage

Teglværksgade

Vald. Holmers Gade, Vermundsgade, Vibekegade

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Danish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Census Records


  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


  • Probate Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 27 July 2015, at 17:14.
  • This page has been accessed 755 times.