Alrø Parish, Århus, Denmark GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Alrø Parish, Århus, Denmark)

Denmark Gotoarrow.png Århus Gotoarrow.png Alrø

Guide to Alrø Parish, Århus, Denmark Genealogy ancestry, family history and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, parish registers, and military records.


Contents

History

(Write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Alrø Parish
Jurisdictions
Stift Add here
Pastorat Add here
Amt 1662 - 1793 Add here
Amt 1794 - 1970 Århus
Herred Hads
Kommune Add here
1788 – 1793 Lægd number Add here
1794 – 1869 Lægd number 147
Retskreds Add here
Skifteretten Add here
Gods Add here


Place Names

Abildhoved, Alhale, Alrø By, Alrø Hedegaard, Alrø Møllegaard, Alrø Sund, Bakkegaard, Enghavegaard, Eskely, Fuglemosegaard, Gjødertsminde, Henneskov Hage, Jens Degnsminde, Løkken, Mikkelsminde, Pollerne, Polstenen, Sofiesminde, Strevelshoved, Sønderby, Trældagergaard, Vestergaard,  Østergaard

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Danish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes

Skanderborg County: Horsens, Søvind, Vær

Vejle County: Glud, Hjarnø, Skjold, Torsted, Tyrsted, Uth

Århus County: Falling, Gylling, Hundslund

Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Census Records


  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


  • Probate Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

-Krabsen Medici. "Krabsens Stednavnebase." Link Dec 2011

-Trap, J. P., ed. Kongeriget Danmark, 4d ed. Vol.7, Aarhus og Vejle Amt, København: G. E. C. Gads Forlag, 1920


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 8 April 2015, at 22:34.
  • This page has been accessed 586 times.