Annefors parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Annefors parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngGävleborg County Gotoarrow.pngAnnefors parish


Guide to Annefors parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.
Back to Sweden

Contents

History

After 1922 see Bollnäs.

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Annefors
Jurisdictions
Stift Uppsala ärkestift
Pastorat Bollnäs
Län -1762 Västernorrland, 1762- Gävleborg
Landskap Hälsingland
Härad not applicable
Tingslag -1876 Bollnäs

1877-1906 Södra Hälsinglands västra

1907-1970 Bollnäs domsagas
Domsaga -1770 Hälsinglands, 1771-1906 Hälsinglands södra, 1907-1970 Bollnäs, 1971- Bollnäs tingsrätts
Fögderi -1917 Södra Hälsingland
Länsmansdistrikt Bollnäs
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun 1863- Bollnäs
Militär indelning Hälsinge Regementet Lif-Kompaniet, Nya Ordin. Soldat-Roteringen, Extra Soldat-Roteringen
FamilySearch I.D. add here
NAD Ref Code SE/HLA/1010003


Place Names

Annefors,
Blybergsbo, Bocksjön,
Drängbergsbo,
Fantsjön, Finntorp, Fjälsbo, Fredagsberget,
Grannäs, Gruvberget, Gällsjön,
Hede-Lillbo, Holmsbo,
Jongörtsbo, Jonmattsbo, Jönsbo,
Katrinebergs Bruk, Källbo, Källåsen, Kölsjöbo,
Lillbo, Lillbo-Hede, Lillbo-Änga, Långbo,
Måndagsberget, Mödängsbo, Mörttjärn,
Nybo,
Rickebo, Rimsbo, Rönjebo,
Storåsen, Stugsjöbo, Svartbo, Svartnäs,
Vittsjöbo, Vittsjön, Vårdsjöbo,
Änga Lillbo,
Öjungen.


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Annefors parish, Husförhörslängd 1843-1857, Ort register.

Jurisdictional Information from: Riksarkivet. "Annefors Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD).January2015 http://www.nad.riksarkivet.se/


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:32.
  • This page has been accessed 1,132 times.