Anundsjö parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Anundsjö parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngVästernorrland County Gotoarrow.png Anundsjö parish

Guide to Anundsjö parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.


Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Anundsjö
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Västernorrland
Landskap Ångermanland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here
FamilySearch I.D. 3541408
NAD Ref Code SE/HLA/1010004


Place Names

Aldertjärn, Anundsjö, Bergsjö, Björk, Björnbäck, Brandtjäl, Bredbyn, Brattsjö,Bredbyn, Brink, Bureborg,  Dal,
Degersjö, Djupsjö,
Fattighuset, Fälltjäl,
Gålberget, Galasjö,Grubbe, Grundtjärn, Gammelgården, Hellsund, Hemling, Hemsjö,Hermansjö,
Hof,Holm,Holmsjö,  Holmträsk,Hädanberg, Häggsjöbacken, Hällby, Högtjäl,
Järvberget,Kalfbäcken, Klocken, Knäsjön, Kubbe, Kläppsjö,Kubbe, Kyrkovallen,Lindom, Lunne, Långsele,
 Lägsta, Malma,Mellansel, Mellansjö, Mossaträsk, Myckelgensjö, Nordsjö, Norrböle, Norrmesunda, Norrflärke,Norrtjärn, Nybo,Näs, Pängsjö, Pengsjö,Pengsund, Pullsjön, Remmarbäcken,Risbäck,Rocksjö,  Rödvattnet, Rössjö, Rötjärn, Sanna, Selsmo, Seltjärn,Sjö, Skalmsjö, Skedom, Sletjärn,Solberg, Stafro, Stafsborg, Stavarn, Storborgaren, Stormyren, Storsele, Storsjö, Sunnersta, Surberget, Svartsjö, Södersel, Sörböle,Sörflerke,  Sörmesunda, Storborgaren, Tellviken el.Vik,Tjäl, Tjärn, Tvärlandsböle, Vik, Tällmo,
Vattugården,Vestanbäck, Vesterfanbyn,Vestergensjö, Vestersel, Vik, Vike, Vursjön, Väster Fanbyn,  Västergensjö, Yttersel,Åbosjön, Ås, Äldertjärn, Ödsbyn,Önskan, Östanbäck, Östby,
Österfanbyn, Östergensjö

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Anundsjö, Husförhörslängd 1834-1843, Ortregister

C.M.Rosenberg Geografiskt Lexikon.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 18 February 2015, at 01:27.
  • This page has been accessed 1,315 times.