Asklanda parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Asklanda parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Asklanda parish

Guide to Asklanda parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden



(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here

Place Names

Asklanda Prästgården, Asklanda Rättaregården, Asklanda Skattegården, Asklanda Stom, Asklanda Torsgården, Asklanda Tå, Asklanda Västergården, Asklanda Östergården, Blekene, Galstad Mellangården, Galstad Västergården, Galstad Östergården, Galstad Tå, Hagen, Hagens kvarn, Klockarebol, Kvarnen under Hagen, Kvarntorpet, Lycke, Låkeslätt, Mellangården Galstad, Prästgården, Ramundefall, Ramundeklev Östergården, Rättaregården Asklunda, Skanstorpet, Skattegården Asklanda, Skällared - Lilla, Skällared Tå, Stenbacken, Stommen, Sällerhög, Sällerhög Tå, Sörtorpet, Torsgården Asklunda, Tåhagen, Västergården Asklanda, Västergården Galstad, Östergården Asklanda, Östergården Galstad, Östergården Ramundeklev

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


Asklanda Husförhörslängd 1823-1841 Ortregister


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 00:31.
  • This page has been accessed 1,019 times.