Astrup Parish, Århus, Denmark GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Astrup Parish, Århus, Denmark)

Denmark Gotoarrow.png Århus Gotoarrow.png Astrup

Guide to Astrup Parish, Århus, Denmark Genealogy ancestry, family history and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, parish registers, and military records.

Contents

History

(Write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Astrup Parish
Jurisdictions
Stift Add here
Pastorat Add here
Amt 1662 - 1793 Haureballegård
Amt 1794 - 1970 Århus
Herred Ning
Kommune Add here
1788 – 1793 Lægd number 5
1794 – 1869 Lægd number 5
Retskreds Add here
Skifteretten Add here
Gods Rantzausgave


Place Names

Ask, Askgaard, Ask Mark, Astrup, Astrup Mark, Ballen, Bøgeskov, Drammelstrup, Løjenkær, Ny Solbjerg, Rasborg, Solbjerg

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Danish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes

Skanderborg County: Blegind, Fruering, Hørning, Skanderborg, Vitved

Århus County: Hvilsted, Odder, Tiset, Tulstrup

Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Census Records


  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


  • Probate Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

-Krabsen Medici. "Krabsens Stednavnebase." Link Dec 2011

-Trap, J. P., ed. Kongeriget Danmark, 4d ed. Vol.7, Aarhus og Vejle Amt, København: G. E. C. Gads Forlag, 1920


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 8 April 2015, at 22:53.
  • This page has been accessed 927 times.