Bäckebo parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Bäckebo parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKalmar County Gotoarrow.pngBäckebo parish


Guide to Bäckebo parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Bäckebo
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kalmar
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Alebo, Alebo ägor, Alsterbo, Alsterbo Färgeri,

Balebo, Balebo ägor, Ballingemåla, Ballingemåla Ägor, Binnaretorp, Binnaretorps ägor, Brändehult, Brändehults ägor, Buxryd, Båtsmanstorp, Bäckebo, Bäckebo Gästgivaregård, Bäckebo ägor, Bönemåla, Bönemåla ägor,

Ekenäs, Ekenäs ägor, Eskilshult, Eskilshult ägor,

Fågelhyltan,

Garveriet, Gräsdal, Gössemåla,

Haltemåla, Haremålen, Henaryd, Hinsaryd, Hälleskalla, Hälleskalla ägor, Höghyltan,

Jonsryd, Jonsryd ägor,

Knivingaryd, Knivingaryds ägor, Kolningsmåla, Komministerboställe, Kringlehyltan, Kättilstorp,

Lilla Bäck, Lilla Skedsbygd, Lilla Skedsbygds ägor, Lindehyltan, Luvehult, Luvehults ägor,

Maden, Marketorpet, Millemåla,

Nybygget,

Rickomberg, Rosenström, Rudgöl, Rydholm, Rövareberg,

Sandrum, Sandslätt, Sjöslät, Sjömåla, Skedsbygd, Skillerhult, Skillerhults ägor, Skåningsmåla, Snokebo, Snokebo ägor, Soldattorp, Stenaråsen, Stenbrohult, Stenbrohults ägor, Stora Skedsbygd, Stubbemåla, Stödstorp, Stödstorp ägor, Svensboryd, Svensboryds ägor,

Torskemåla,

Uddevallshyltan,

Yxnehyltan,

Århultsmåla,

Äskebäck, Äskebäck ägor,

Överstahult,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital
PLF Database -- A large portion of births, marriages, and deaths have been indexed on CD-Roms for the county of Kalmar. The 4 disc set has been created by Person-och Lokalhistoriskt Forskarcentrum, Oskarshamn (PLF). To learn more about these CD-Roms click here.
Nixon -- a name index of Biographical and genealogical information for Kalmar and a few other counties.  To learn more click here.



  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Bäckebo, Husförhörslängder 1836-1847


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:36.
  • This page has been accessed 1,221 times.