Bällefors parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Bällefors parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngBällefors parish


Guide to Bällefors parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Bällefors
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Abberud Lilla, Abberud Stora, Abberuds Kvarn, Abrahamstorp, Anderstorp, Andersberg, Arvidstorp, Askliden,

Backa Lilla, Backa Stora, Backegården Rya, Backen, Baggebo, Beatebergstorp, Beatelund, Bengtstorp, Berget, Björkäng, Blombacken, Blomsterhult, Bolet, Bolstorp, Bondtorp, Braxbolet Lilla, Braxbolet Stora, Braxbolskvarn, Brobacke, Brunstorp,

Ebbhult, Eskelidsbygget Espelund,

Falla, Fattigstugan, Fredriksberg,

Galleråsen, Grindstugan, Gubbetorp Lilla, Gäddehemmet, Gäddenäs, Gäddenäs Jungfrugården, Gäddenäs Sörgården, Gäddenäs Västergården,

Hagen, Hattorp, Henrikstorp under Måryd, Henrikstorp under Ryholm, Hjortstorp, Hogsan, Hogsmossen, Hogsåsen, Honungsberget, Hultastugan, Hultet, Hultåsen, Hästhagen,

Jonstorp, Jungfrugården, Jättefallet,

Kaggafallet, Kalfjället, Kanterud, Karlås, Kassuben, Klämmestorp, Kockatorp, Kojan, Korsvägen, Kullerud, Kvarnen Vräkfors, Kvarnlyckan, Källstorp,

Lagerfors, Larstorp, Ledshemmet, Lerknulten, Libäck, Lilla Abberud, Lilla Backa, Lilla Braxbolet, Lilla Gubbetorp, Lilla Lindhult, Lilla Skogsaorp, Lindhult Lilla, Lindhult Stora, Lindåsen under Gäddenäs, Lindåsen under Önnerud, Lund, Lövvassa, Lövåsen,

Magderud, Mellangården, Mon, Mossen, Moskau, Mullsjön, Myckeltorp, Måryd, Mårydskvarn, Måsen,

Nilstorp, Nordgården Rya, Norrfjäll, Nybygget, Nyråsen, Nyängen,

Persbo, Perstorp under Måryd, Perstorp Under Rya, Perstorp Under Stora Lindhult, Pommern, Prästbacka, Pukerud, Pulsängen, Pölen,

Rosendal, Rya Backegården, Rya Mellangården, Rya Nordgården, Rya Sörgården, Ryholm, Råsa,

Sandåsen, Sikan, Skogatorp Lilla, Skogatorp Stora, Skogen, Skogsbolet, Skolebacken, Slätterna, Spakås, Spanskholmen, Spetsbolet, Stenklämma, Stensrud, Stenstorp, Stensåsen, Stora Abberud, Stora Backa, Stora Braxbolet, Stora Lindhult, Stora Skogstorp, Stora Stubbetorp, Stubbetorp, Svärtebäck, Sven Månstorp, Sågarebacken, Sörgården Gäddenäs, Sörgården Rya,

Tegelbruket, Tegelslagartorp, Tomtåsen, Tranemon, Trapp, Tripp, Trull, Truva, Trånga,

Vargevadet, Vargängen, Vräk-fors kvarn, Välfällan, Västerflyttan Västegården,

Årloppet, Åsen,

Ängafallet, Ängatorpet, Änggården, Äskelidsbygget, Äspelund,

Ölmestorp, Önnerud, Örlåsen, Österflyttan,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Bällefors, Husförhörslängd 1822-1840, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 913 times.