Bäve parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Bäve parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngGöteborg och Bohus County Gotoarrow.pngBäve parish


Guide to Bäve parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Bäve
Jurisdictions
Stift Göteborg
Pastorat Uddevalla, Bäve, and Lane-Ryr
Län Göteborg och Bohus
Landskap Bohuslän
Härad Lane
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here
FamilySearch I.D. 6373829
NAD Ref Code SE/GLA/13076


Place Names

Alehagen under Brattered, Alehagen under Nedre Bräcke, Aspetiljorna,
Backa, Backen, Banken, Bankkasen, Berget under Nedre Bräcke, Berget under Nedre Kured, Bitarehagen, Björbäck, Björbäcks kvarn, Björbäcks såg, Björkebohagen, Björnmyren, Bleket, Blåbergsmyren, Brattås, Bratteröd, Bronvid Kuröd, Brunnannemyren, Bråtekullsmyren, Bråten, Bräcka, Bräcka Nedra, Bräcka Övra, Buddeberget, Buledalen, Bulid, Bäcken,
Dalagärdet, Dalarna under Brattås, Dalarna under Groröd, Dalarna under Nedre Bräcke, Dalaberg, Dalgärdskas, Dammen, Draget, Dyet,
Elseberg, Eriksfors kvarn,
Fagerhult, Fassered, Fossum, Furukullen,
Galtryggen, Gatorna under Gräskärr, Gatorna under Nyckelås, Getereds myr, Glimmingen, Grankullen, Granlunden, Grinhult, Groröd, Groröds kvarn och såg, Gräskärr, Gröngatan,
Hagarne under Bulid, Hagarne under Lilla Ugglehult, Hagen under Fagerhult, Hagen under Groröd, Hagen under Raknebo, Hagen Lilla, Hasslebacken under Ramseröd, Hasslebacken under Ugglehult, Hattedalen, Hedekullen, Himmelberg, Holmeberget, Hultet, Hålan, Hålekasen, Hästhagen under Björbäck, Hästhagen under Groröd, Hästhagen under Raknebo, Hästhagen under Rössebol, Hästhagskasen, Hästkasen,
Jättesten,
Kasen, Kasen under Björbäck, Kasen under Dalsgärd, Kasen under Fossum, Kasen under Grinhult, Kasen under Groröd, Kasen under Fräskärr, Kasen under Salekärr, Kasen under Samneröd, Kasen under Sigelhult, Kasen under Ängbacken, Kasen under Övra Bräcke, Kasen under Stora, Kaserna, Kasnabben, Kastkasen, Klemås, Kleven under Nyckelås, Kleven under Rosseröd, Kleven under Ugglehult, Kleven under Övra Kuröd, Klinten, Kodebacken, Kodelund, Kornhagen, Jullen, Kuröds bro, Kuröds kvarn, Kuröd Nedre, Kuröd Övra, Kvarnen under Björbäck, Kvarnen under Eriksfors, Kvarnen under Fossum, Kvarnen under Groröd, Kvarnen under Kuröd, Kvarnen under Äsperöd, Kvarnhagen, Kvarnkasen under St. Ugglehult, Kvarnängen, Kvia, Kyrkomyren, Källekasen, Köttås,
Liden under Gräskärr, Liden under Nedre Kuröd, Liden under Samneröd, Ligårdskullen, Lilla Hagen, Lilla Svensödegården, Lilla Ugglehult, Lindqvistehagen, Listaskogen, Lugnet, Lunden, Lunnet, Lyckan,
Mon under Fagerhult, Mon under Övra Bräcke, Myran, Myrarne under Raknebo, Myrarne under Salekärr, Myren under Björback, Myren under Bulid, Myren under Listaskogen, Myren under Råkärr, Myren under Samsered, Myrhagen, Målsjö, Måsen,
Nedre Bräcke, Nedre Kuröd, Nordgärdet, Nordkroken, Nybygget under Björbäck, Nybygget under Brattås, Nybygget under Bulid, Nybygget under Gräskärr, Nybygget under Nöthult, Nybygget under Ramseröd, Nybygget under Äsperöd, Nyckelås, Nytorp, Näbbås, Nöthult,
Oräddeplatsen,
Paviljongen, Porsen, Pussehagen,
Raknebo, Ramsedalen, Ramseröd, Rosseröd, rovehagen, Råberg, Råhagen, Råkärrs myr, Röet, Röningen, Rörmadskasen, Rörmyren, Rössebol,
Salekärr, Samnered, Sandbacken under Slängom, Sandbacken under Äsperöd, Sandhåland under Raknebo, Sigelhult, Sjöhagen, Skogen, Skottekasen, Skälbacken, Slängom, Slätterna, Småbergslund, Soldatplatsen, Spelmanshagen, Stenbacken, Stenkasen under Gräskärr, Stenkasen under Rosseröd, Sora Kasen, Stora Svättan, Stora Ugglehult, Stora Ängkasen, Stora Ödegården, Stänget, Stämmkasen, Svenslund, Svensödegården Lilla, Svättan Stora, Sågbacken, Sågen under Björbäck, Sågen under Groröd,
Timmerås, Trekanten, Triangeln,
Ugglehult, Ugglehult Stora, Unneröd,
Värpekasen,
Älgö, Ängbacken, Ängen, Ängkasen, Ängkasen Stora, Ängmadmyren, Ängmanshagen, Äsperöd, Äsperöds kvarn,
Övra Bräcke, Övra Kuröd



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Bäve, Husförhörslängd 1835-1844 (AI:4), Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:33.
  • This page has been accessed 1,402 times.