Böne parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Böne parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Böne parish


Guide to Böne parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Böne
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Ander Nilsgården, Arvidsgården

Backen, Backgården, Beatelund, Björklyckan, Bokhult, Bokulla, Bollstorp, Bolstorp Lilla, Böne Arvidsgården, Böne Backgården, Böne Nordgården, Böne Prästgården, Böne Storegården, Böne Ödegården, Börjagrden

Enemarken, Enemarken Lilla, Espås, Espås Lilla

Fattigstugan

Gamlegården

Hagen, Hansagården, Hultet, Hyared, Hyttan, Hägnen, Hällunda Anders Nilsgården, Hällunda Jonsgården, Hällunda Svensgården, Hällunda Yttergården, Härman, Hästhagen under Gamlegården, Hästhagen under Yttergården

Jonsgården

Kalvared, Kalvared Lilla, Karlshemmet, Kidron, Kohagen, Kurebo, Kvarnen

Loppås Lilla, Lyckorna. Långåsen, Lönarp, Lönsåsen, Lönsåsen Lilla

Marbohemmet, Mossbygget

Nordgården (Böne), Nordgården (Åfärd), Nytorp

Packgården, Prästgården

Rallebo, Ranarp, Ranarp Lilla, Rassbo, Rassbo Bygge, Roparebacken, Rydet

Skogen, Skogslyckan, Skoltomten, Storegården, Svensgården, Sörgården

Tabor, Torshemmet

Yttergården

Åfärd Börjagården, Åfärd Hansagården, Åfärd Kvarn, Åfärd Nordgården, Åfärd Packgården, Åfärd Sörgården

Äspås, Äspås Lilla

Ödegården, Ödegärdet




To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:
 

Böne Husförhörslängd 1825-1840 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 00:55.
  • This page has been accessed 668 times.