Börringe parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Börringe parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngMalmöhus County Gotoarrow.pngBörringe parish


Guide to Börringe parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

Before 1781 this parish was called Börringe. On Apr.4, 1781 this parish was renamed Gustav (or even Norra Börringe) up to 1931. On Sept. 11, 1931 the parish was renamed Börringe again. 

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Börringe
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Malmöhus
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Avundstorp, Backaryd Enebackahus, Bjärahus, Björkesåkra, Bramstorp, Bremad, Bränneröd, Börringe gård,  Börringe kloster, Dalstorp, Damhus, Davidstorp, Ebbesjö, Ebbesjömölla, Falsterbo, Fiskarehuset, Flatekulla, Fälskog, Galthalmshuset, Geteryd, Gisholm, Gistorp, Gudmundtorp, Hagerslösa,  Hasslehus, Hasslegrunden, Havgårds säteri, Hindberget, Humparp, Håkanstorp, Iglesjö, Jularp, Julbäck, Kalthus, Killeröd, Killskog, Laholm, Laholmhuset, Lemmeströ, Lemmeströ prästgård, Lerdamshus, Lilla Lemmeströtorp, Malaretorp, Myreholm, Norra Börringe, Nybygget, Nygård, Nyhus,  Nötesjö, Odelryd, Olstorp, Oran, Perstorp, Prästgårds väderkvarn, Prästmöllan, Råckarp, Rävstad, Sallerup, Sjöbo, Skanör, Skogvaktarehuset, Slättared, Stavik Hindstorp, Sturup, Svartesjö, Södra Börringe, Tegelbruket, Tittente`, Trelleborg, Vedåker, Vävarehuset, Örvadshuset,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Skatteverket. "Börringe." Förteckning (Sveriges församlingar genom tiderna). October 2012 Sveriges församlingar genom tiderna 

Börringe Församling Husförhörslängd 1845 - 1850 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:35.
  • This page has been accessed 976 times.