Backaryd parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Backaryd parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngBlekinge County Gotoarrow.pngBackaryd parish


Guide to Backaryd parish, Sweden Genealogy ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Backaryd
Jurisdictions
Stift Lund
Pastorat 1640-1682 Ronneby
1682-1771 Backaryd
1771-1796 Ronneby
1796-1961 Backaryd
1962-1970 Backaryd and Öljehult
Län Blekinge
Landskap Blekinge
Härad Medelstad hd
Tingslag not applicable
Domsaga Ronneby
Fögderi 1918- Ronneby
1952- Ronneby
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt Blekinge län
Kommun 1952-1962 Hallabro
1963-1966 Kallinge
1967-1970 Ronneby stad
1971- Ronneby
Militär indelning Blekinge Båtsmanskompanier
FamilySearch I.D. 6373912
NAD Ref Code SE/LLA/13016


Place Names

Abborramåla,
Backaryd, Bokön, Bråtabron, Bäckasjögärde,
Davramåla,
Gunnerskulla,Gäddemåla, Gökadal,
Hall (Västra), Hall (Östra), Hjorthålan, Hult (Västra), Humlamåla,
Kalmare, Klåvben, Klämmen, Kroken (Östra), Kvarnamåla, Kåraryd, Lilla Rävsmåla, Långgölsmåla, Långsjöryd (Norra), Långsjöryd (Södra),
Norra Långsjöryd, Norra Siggamåla, Norra Tjurkhult,
Pinkaremåla,
Rävsmåla (Lilla), Rävsmåla (Stora)
Siggamåla (Norra), Siggamåla (Södra), Skallavrak, Skärvgöl, Smemåla, Stockholm, Stora Rävsmåla, Södra Långsjöryd, Södra Siggamåla, SödraTjurkhult,
Tjurkhult (Norra), Tjurkhult (Södra),
Ulvasjömåla, Ulvsmåla,
Värmanshult, Västra Hall, Västra Hult,
Östra Hall, Östra Kroken, Östra Skörje,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.


  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Jurisdictional information from: Riksarkivet, “Backaryd församling”, at Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). October 2011.

Backaryds församling husförhörslängd 1845-1850, Ortregister.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:31.
  • This page has been accessed 1,410 times.