Bergunda parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Bergunda parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKronoberg County Gotoarrow.pngBergunda parish


Guide to Bergunda parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Bergunda
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kronoberg
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names 

Agnesborg, Ask, Askummatorps Frälsegård, Askummatorps Skattegård, Axlesberg,

Backstuga; Lönås, Bergkvara, Bergsholm, Bergshult, Bergsnäs, Bergunda, Bergunda Mjölnaregård - Norrgård- Olofsgård-Södergård, Bjälkudden Bergkvara, Bjälkudden Långtorps Södergård, Björkeberg, Björketorp, Björnstorp, Blixholm, Bomhuset, Brevik, Brobacken, Bygget, Bäckafälle,
Dalen, Damsryd Lilla-Stora,

Ekeberget, Eknaholm,

Fagraholmen, Fattighuset, Fiskaretorpet, Fällorne,

Gatan, Gummagården Härensås, Götatorp,

Hagen, Holmahult, Hult Lilla, Hårdala Härensås Gummagård, Hårdala Västenhaga, Härensås; Gummagård- Gummagårds Smedja-Liagård-Nilsgård-Norrgård-Smedsgård-Södergård, Häringatorp, Häringeryd, Hösthagen Lilla - Västra- Östra, Högalycke, Högsby, Höjden,

Ilhemmet Askummatorps Frälsegård, Ilhemmet Långtorps Södergård, Intäkten,

Johannelund, Jonsbo,

Karholmen, Karlstorp, Knutstorp, Kvälleberg, Kyletorp, Kyrkelid,

Lagemåla, Ledet, Liagården Härensås, Lunden, Lyckan, Långahall, Långstorps; Mellangård-Norrgård-Södergård-Östergård, Lönås,

Marklanda; Mellangård-Månsagård-Norrgård, Smedsgård, Torsagård, Mjölnaregården Bergunda, Muggebo, Månsagården Marklanda,

Nilsgården Härenås, Nothemmet, Nyatorp, Nybygget, Nydala,

Olofsgården Bergunda, Olofstorp, Otterström,

Perstorp, Prästgården, Påtetorps Västergård-Östergård,

Ramdala, Ramdala Lilla, Rockatorps Lillgård-Storgård, Ryafällan, Ryd Norra-Södra, Ryda Västra, Räppe, Räppe Lillgård- Storgård-Östra, Röde Krog,

Sanden, Sandvik, Sevedsäng, Sjöholmen, skogen, Skogstorp, Skolhuset, Smedjan Härensås Gummagård, Smedsgården Härensås-Marklanda, Sockenstugan, Sofieberg,

Soldattorp ; #1 #2 #3,Nothemmet Bergunda Södergård, Rickatorps Lillgård #4 # 127, #128 Västenhaga, # 129 Marklanda Mellangård, # 130 Sofeberg Långtorps Södergård, # 131 Bäckafälle Askummatorps Frälsegård, # 132 Härensås Gummagård, # 133 Högalycke Lönås, #134 Härensås Gummagård, # 135 Långtorps Södergård, # 136 Ilhemmet Långstorps Södergård, # 137 Nyatorp Askummatorps Frälsegård,

Stampen, Storkeboda, Strömmen, Sunnanvik, Södralund, Södratorp,

Tellebro, Telleryd, Torsagården Marklunda,

Vallstugan, Vilan, Västenhaga,

Örsled, Östersund,












To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References 

Bergunda Parish 1840-1848 AI;7, Husförhörslängd, Ort register.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 585 times.