Bjärka parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Bjärka parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngBjärka parish


Guide to Bjärka parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Bjärka
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Anders Svensgården, Anisåsen,

Backgården Bjärka, Backgården Trästena, BengtPersgården, Bjärka Backgården, Björkelund, Boda Lilla, Brestorp Lilla, Brestorp Lilla Soldattorp, Brestorp Stora, Broderåsen, Broderåsen Värdshuset,

Dagestad, Dagsnäs Nybygget, Dagsnäs Säteri,

Eket,

Flipevad, Furhult,

Hagen, Haget, Heden Lilla, Heden Stora, Heden Trästena, Holmetorp, Holmetorp Nybygget, Hulegårdstorp, Hyndebo, Hästhagen,

Kittelåsen, Kållsholmen,

Lampet, Lampet Soldattorp, Lidet, Lilla Boda, Lilla Brestorp, Lilla Brestorp Soldattorp, Lilla Heden Lilla Skattegården Trästena, Lilla Timmerbacka, Lund, Lyckeberg, Långakrogen, Långås, Långön, Lättbruket,

Nybygget Dagsnäs, Nybygget Holmetorp,

Piletomten,

Råskogen,

Siggesgården, Siggestorp, Siggestorp Soldattorp, Skattegården Lilla Trästena, Skattegården Stora, Smedsgården, Smedsgården Soldattorp, Soldattorpet Lampet, Soldattorpet Lilla Brestorp, Soldattorpet Siggestorp, Soldattorpet Smedsgården, Stommen, Stora Brestorp, Stora Heden, Stora Skattegården Trästena, Stora Timmerbacke, Sven Andersgården, Säteriet Dagsnäs, Säteriet Trästena,

Timmerbacka Lilla, Timmerbacka Stora, Trumpetaretorp, Trästena Backgården, Trästena Heden, Trästena Lilla Skattegården, Trästena Stora, Trästena Säteri,

Välerna, Värdshuset Broderåsen, Vässlan,

Ängen,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Bjärka, Husförhörslängd 1843-1849, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 659 times.