Bladåker parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Bladåker parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngStockholm County Gotoarrow.pngBladåker parish


Guide to Bladåker parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Bladåker
Jurisdictions
Stift Uppsala ärkestift, 1989- Uppsala
Pastorat -1961 Ekeby and Bladåker, 1962-1973 Knutby, Faringe, Edsbro and Bladåker, 1974- Almunge, Knutby, Faringe and Bladåker
Län 1634-1639 Uppsala, 1640-1647 Stockholm, 1648-1651 Uppsala, 1652-1653 Stockholm, 1654-1714 Uppsala, 1715-1970 Stockholm, 1971- Uppsala
Landskap Uppland
Härad Närdinghundra
Tingslag -1917 Närdinghundra härad, 1918-1947 Väddö and Närdinghundra, 1948-1970 Norra Roslags domsaga
Domsaga 1680-1862 see Almunge, 1863-1970 Norra Roslag, 1971- Uppsala
Fögderi 1720-1881 see Almunge, 1882-1966 Norra Roslag, 1967-1970 Norrtälje, 1971- Uppsala
Länsmansdistrikt -1917 Närdinghundra härad
Kronofogdedistrikt 1965-1970 Norrtälje, 1971- Uppsala
Kommun 1863-1951 Bladåker, 1952-1970 Knutby, 1971- Uppsala
Militär indelning Upplands Regemente: Rasbo kompani, - 1791 Livregementet till Häst: Roslags kompani, 1791 - 1815 Livregementsbrigadens Kyrassiärkår: Roslags skvadron, 1815 - 1834 Livregementets Dragonkår (Dragoner): Roslags skvadron, Uppsala skvadron, 1834 – Livregementets Dragonkår (Dragoner):
FamilySearch I.D. 6372887
NAD Ref Code SE/ULA/10124


Place Names

Asplund,
Baddet, Bennebol s hemman, Bennebols masugn, Bennebols rote, Berghäll, Bergtorp, Björndal, Bladåkers by, Brobol, Brunnsholm,
Dartingsbol,
Ekorntorp, Erikslund,
Fagerbol, Fabrotorp,
Gisselbol, Grindstugan, Gropen, Gröndal,
Haglund (Lilla), Holmsberg,Husby, Hägnaden (Hägnan),
Ignesta by, Ignesta rote, Ignesta ägor,
Johannisberg, Jungfruäng,
Karbol, Karbol (Lilla), Karlberg, Karlsvik, Kasbol, Kolarmora, Kvarntorp, Källtorp,
Lilla Haglund, Lilla Karbol, Lilla Stensunda, Lindal, Lindbol, Ljusdal, Lund, Lågbol, Lågbols ägor, Långhägnan, Långmon,
Mosstorp, Moviken,
Norrgarn, Norrgarna gård, Norrtorp, Nyboda, Nyborg, Nybygget,
Ola by, Ola rote, Ola ägor,
Pettbols by,
Rangelbol, Rosenberg, Rosendal, Rungarn,
Salsta, Sjöhägnaden, Skyttmon, Sockenstugan, Spångberg, Stensunda (Lilla), Stentorp, Sundsgärdet, Sågartorp, Södertorp,
Tigerstorp, Trettsjötorp, Trädgårdstorp, Tunglunda, Tunnbindartorp, Tureslund,
Viken,
Åkersholm,
Österbyggeby, Österäng,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Riksarkivet. "Bladåker Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). July 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 981 times.