Blekinge: Aspö parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Blekinge: Aspö parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngBlekinge County Gotoarrow.pngAspö parish


Guide to Aspö parish, Sweden Genealogy ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Blekinge: Aspö
Jurisdictions
Stift Lund
Pastorat 1888-1961 Nättraby
1962- Karlskrona stadsförsamling
Län Blekinge
Landskap Blekinge
Härad Medelstad hd
Tingslag not applicable
Domsaga Karlskrona
Fögderi 1918-1951 Karlskrona
1967- Karlskrona
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt Blekinge län
Kommun -1925 Hasslö and Aspö
1926-1951 Aspö
1952-1970 Karlskrona stad
1971- Karlskrona
Militär indelning Blekinge Båtsmanskompanier
FamilySearch I.D. 3540941
NAD Ref Code SE/LLA/13013


Place Names

Aspö, Aspöskär,

Bäck,

Mad,

Ryd



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Jurisdictional information from: Riksarkivet, “Aspö församling (K-län)”, at Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). October 2011.

Aspö församling husförhörslängd 1881-1895, Ortregister.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:31.
  • This page has been accessed 1,495 times.