Boglösa parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Boglösa parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngUppsala County Gotoarrow.png Boglösa parish


Guide to Boglösa parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Boglösa
Jurisdictions
Stift Uppsala ärkestift, 1989- Uppsala
Pastorat -1942 Lillkyrka and Boglösa, 1943-1961 Lillkyrka, Boglösa and Vallby, 1962- Veckholm, Kungs-Husby,Torsvi, Lillkyrka, Boglösa and Vallby
Län 1634- Uppsala
Landskap Uppland
Härad Trögd
Tingslag -1903 Trögds härad, 1904-1926 Uppsala läns södra domsaga, 1927-1970 Trögd
Domsaga 1680-1714 see Arnö, 1715-1980 Uppsala läns södra, 1980- Enköping
Fögderi 1720-1878 Andra, 1879-1885 Första, 1886-1917 Uppsala södra, 1918-1966 Trögd, 1967- Enköping
Länsmansdistrikt 1918-1941 Åsunda, 1941-1964 Enköping
Kronofogdedistrikt 1965- Uppsala
Kommun 1863-1951 Boglösa, 1952-1970 Södra Trögd, 1971- Enköping
Militär indelning Lif-Regementets Dragon-Corps: Sigtuna Sqvadron, Majorns Kompani Uplands Regemente: Enköpings Kompani, Upplands Regemente: Överstelöjtnantens Enköpings) kompani, - 1791 Livregementet till Häst: Majorens kompani, 1791 - 1815 Livregementsbrigadens Kyrassiärkår: Majorens skvadron, 1815 - Livregementets Dragonkår (Dragoner): Sigtuna skvadron
FamilySearch I.D. 6373650
NAD Ref Code SE/ULA/10131


Place Names

Blacksta, Blacksta ägor, Boglösa, Boglösa bys ägor, Boglösatorp, Boglösa utjord, Djurgården, Fattigstugan, Gnällbäck, Gådi, Gådi ägor, Hagtorpet, Hemsta, Hemsta ägor, Håningsby, Hångingsby ägor, Ilund, Karlberg, Klarbo, Klockaregården, Kumla, Kumla ägor, Nybo, Persbo, Regementskvartermästarebostället, Rickeby, Rickeby väderkvarn, Rickeby ägor, Smedstorp, Svallby, Svallby utjord, Svallby ägor, Uppmyrby, Utmyrby, Utmyrby väderkvarn, Utmyrby ägor, Ålsta, Ålsta ägor, Åsnäs
To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Riksarkivet. "Boglösa Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). February 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/

Boglösa, Husförhörslängd 1833-1843, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 871 times.