Borgstena parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Borgstena parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Borgstena parish


Guide to Borgstena parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Borgstena
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Allmän mark, Andersberg, Avelstomt

Backa Lilla, Bengtsgården Örlanda, Björkelund, Borgstena Haraldsgård, Borgstena Krökaregård, Borgstena Stom, Borgstena Västergård, Borgstena Östergård, Bosgården Örlanda, Brandshålan, Brännebo, Bäckebol, Bäckegården Örlanda

Enebacken

Fagerås, Fattighuset, Fiskarebo, Furubacken

Grandalen, Grönelid, Gärdstorp Västra, Gärdstorp Östra

Haraldsgården Borgstena, Hjortafloget, Hägna, Hägnen, Hästhagen under Borgstena Krögaregård Hästhagen under Uddetorp

Ingelstorp, Ingeshult

Johannelund under Borgstena Stom, Johannelund under Borgstena Östergård

Karlingsdal, Katrineberg, Klevaryd, Klostergärde, Kohagen, Krabbagärde, Kråkarp, Krögaregården Borgtuna, Kållerud, Källeberg, Källedalen, Källaregärde

Larud, Lindstorp, Lindsås Västergården, Lindsås Östergården, Lunkedal, Lunnadal, Lunnagärde, Lycke, Långared

Margaretelund, Mosstomten, Myra

Nolhagen, Nybygget, Nygården, Nötagärde

Rågången

Sandvad, Skogsbacken, Skolhuset, Slätten, Stavryd, Stenbacken, Stensered, Stockared, Stohagen, Stommen Borgstena, Sundtorp, Sörhagen

Taryd, Tastered, Tuvarp

Uddetorp

Vitakullen

Åsen

Älgarås

Örlanda Bengtsgård, Örlanda Bosgård, Örlanda Bäckegård, Örlanda Frälsegård, Örlanda Östergård





To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:
 

Borgstena Husförhörslängd 1832-1841 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 00:39.
  • This page has been accessed 614 times.