Borgunda parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Borgunda parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngBorgunda parish

Guide to Borgunda parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden



(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here

Place Names

Anders Bussgården Munkabo, Anders Eriksgården, Anders Eriksgården Soldattorp, Anders Larsgården Börsbo, Anders Larsgården Börsbo Soldattorp, Anders Larsgården Munkabo, Anders Olofsgården, Asserstorp, Asserstorp Soldattorp,

Berget, Björsgården, Björstorp, Bockatorp, Bosgården Munkabo, Boskogskvarn, Bredegården Lilla, Bredegården Lilla Soldattorp, Bredegården Stora, Bredstorp, Bron, Brunsgården Lilla, Brunnsgården Stora, Bussebo, Bäckås, Börsbo Anders Larsgården, Börsbo Anders Larsgården Soldattorp, Börsbo Staffan, Börsbo Staffan Nykvarn, Börstorp,



Gategården, Gimerstorp, Gislagården, Gällsbo, Gällsbo Källegården, Gästgivaregården,



Kavelbron Nya, Klockaretomten, Knölen, Kullabo, Kullabolet, Kullabolet Soldattorp, Källegården, Källegården Gällsbo, Källtorp, Kärragården, Kärragården Soldattorp,

Larsagården, Larsagården Soldattorp, Ledsgården, Liden, Lidås, Liljas torp, Lilla Bredegården, Lilla Bredegården, Lilla Brunnsgården, Lilla Skattegården, Lillegården, Lyckås, Lysingsbacken, Lysingsbacken Soldattorp,

Munkabo Soldattorp, Munkabo Anders Bussgården, Munkabo Anders Larsgården, Munkabo Bosgården, Munkängen,

Nils Larsgården, Nils Larsgården Soldattorp, Nolheden, Nolheden Soldattorp, Nordgården, Nordgården Soldattorp, Nya Kavelbron, Nybygget, Nykvarn, Nykvarn Börsbo Staffan, Nylycke, Nytorp,

Roligstorp, Rom, Romsåsen, Rosabacken,

Skattegården, Skattegården Soldattorp, Skattegården Lilla, Skintorp, Skogen, Smedsgården, Småbolet, Soldattorpet Anders Eriksgården, Soldattorpet Asserstorp, Soldattorpet Börsbo Anders Larsgården, Soldattorpet Kullabolet, Soldattorpet Kärragården, Soldattorpet Larsagården, Soldattorpet Lilla Bredegården, Soldattorpet Lysingsbacken, Soldattorpet Munkabo, Soldattorpet Nils Larsgården, Soldattorpet Nolheden, Soldattorpet Nordgården, Soldattorpet Skattegården, Soldattorpet Stommen, Soldattorpet Ubbatorp, Soldattorpet Åkagården, Soldattorpet Östergården, Staffan Börsbo, Stavskullen, Stavslund, Stommen, Stommen Soldattorp, Stora Bredegården, Stora Brunnsgården, Storegården, Sven Persgården, Sörgården,

Torget, Trädgården, Tyskagården

Ubbatorp, Ubbatorp Soldattorp,

Vallen, Versholmen, Vådegården,

Åkagården, Åkagården Soldattorp, Åsarna, Åsatorp,

Östatorp, Östergården, Östergården Soldattorp,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes
    Falköping: Dala, Stenstorp.
    Skövde: Edåsa, Ljunghem, Sjogerstad-Rådene.


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

Societies and Libraries

Dala-Borgunda.Högstena Hembygds- och Fornminnesförening


Borgunda, Husförhörslängd 1832-1845, Ortregister


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 1,430 times.