Botilsäter parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Botilsäter parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngVärmland County Gotoarrow.png Botilsäter parish


Guide to Botilsäter parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Botilsäter
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Värmland
Landskap Värmland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Anneberg

Backa, Bammerud, Blåsåsen, Bruksbacken, Bråten, Byn, Byndalen, Bytorp, Bäckerud, Början

Dalbotorp, Dalen, Dammängen

Eriksberg, Erserud

Finnestad, FInserud, Fintorp, Forsvik, Fölnäs

Haget, Herrestad, Hösserud

Järnerud

Kalvhagen, Karlsholm, Katrineberg, Kollemossen, Kvaldersrud

Larserud, Loviseberg

Marieberg, Mjöängen, Myrom

Nedra Åtorp, Norra Torp, Nybyggerud, Nyängen

Pukerud

Rud, Rudnäs, Röglanda, Rönningen

Saluterud, Sandmon, Siggerud, Skarke Torp, Skarked, Smestad

Torp, Torserud

Vassen, Västerås

Åtorp

Ölserud, Övergården

Lösdrivare

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Botilsäter Husförhörslängd 1836-1840 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:38.
  • This page has been accessed 703 times.