Brålanda parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Brålanda parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Brålanda parish


Guide to Brålanda parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Brålanda
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Amundsbyn, Arud, Asmundsbyn, Aspebol

Backa, Backa Kvarn, Baggebol, Bodane, Brebyn, Bretvet, Bön

Dottetorp, Dyrehög

Edslingetorp

Fattigstugan, Fågelmyren, Fågelµsen

Gatan Västra, Gatan Östra, Grindhult, Grubbetorp, Grönehög

Hagen, Heden, Hinsetakan Östra, Holmen, Holmerud, Häljebyn, Höga, Hönseberg

Jäggerud

Karstorp, Kleven, Krogsmyran, Kröserud Norra, Kröserud Södra, Kvarnarna Österby, Kvarnen Backa, Källeberg

Låttsbyn

Mellan Risbäck, Moryr, Måsebacken, Måsen

Nygården, Noltorp, Norra Kröserud, Norra Risbäck, Nunntorp, Nyhem, Risbäck Mellan, Risbäck Norra, Risbäck Södra, Ristorp, Rud, Rudstorp, Rusenberg, Råskog, Rökila

Salebol, Skrapan, Slobacka, Smörtvet, Solberg, Stommen (soldattorp)

Södra Kröserud, Södra Risbäck, Sörbyn

Torestorp, Torp, Tronberg, Tveten, Tån, Tåsterud

Ulvsbol

Valberg, Vässby, Västra Gatan 

Åker, Åttersrud

Östeby Kvarnarn Östebyn, Östra Gatan, Östra Hinsetakan



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Brålanda Husförhörslängd 1839-1844 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 00:48.
  • This page has been accessed 820 times.