Bredsäter parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Bredsäter parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngBredsäter parish


Guide to Bredsäter parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(Write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Bredsäter
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Ambjörn Persgården, Anders Månsgården, Anderstorp, Anderstorp under Nolgården,

Barkatorp, Berget, Bredsäter Ambjörn Persgården, Bredsäter Anders Månsgården, Bredsäter Börgesgården, Bredsäter Gevaldigergården, Bredsäter Nils Persgården, Bredsäter Nolgården, Bredsäter Nygården, Bredsäter Petter Svenningsgården, Bredsäter Smedsgården, Bredsäter Snickaregården, Bredsäter Sven Larsgården, Bredsäter Västergården, Börgesgården Bredsäter,

Diket,

Fallet, Fattighuset,

Gapet, Gevaldigergården Bredsäter,

Hageby, Halmstabacken, Hällerud, Hästhagen,

Kyrkebacken, Källeberg, Källemossen, Källstorp, Källstorp Lilla, Kärret,

Ledet, Liden under Svaneberg, Liden under Börgesgården, Lilla Källstorp, Lilla Lindåsen, Lilla Motorp, Lilla Myren, Lilla Nybygget, Lilla Stutsbäcken, Lilla Vipängen, Lindskvarn, Lindåsbacken, Lindåsen Lilla, Lindäsen Stora,

Mon, Mon under Nolgården, Mossrynningen, Motorp Lilla, Myrebacken, Myren Lilla, Måsrynningen (Mossrynningen),

Nils Persgården, Nolboden, Nolgården Bredsäter, Nolhagen, Noläng, Nybygget Lilla, Nygården Bredsäter, Nylund, Nytorp,

Petter Svenningsgården,

Ramsekärr, Rosenlund under Nolgården, Rosenlund under Svaneberg,

Sandbäcken, Silänshagen, Skatas Intäkt, Slottorna, Smedsgården Bredsäter, Snickaregården, Stenbäcken, Stenstorp, Stora Lindåsen, Stora Stutsbäcken, Stora Vipängen, Storängen, Stutsbäcken Lilla, Stutsbäcken Stora, Svaneberg, Svanerydjan, Sven Larsgården, Svenstorp,

Tolstorp, Tomten, Tässerud,

Vipängen Lilla, Vipängen Stora, Vässlan, Västergården Bredsäter,

Älekärr,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(Write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Bredsäter, Husförhörslängd 1838-1845, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 681 times.