Brevik parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Brevik parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngBrevik parish


Guide to Brevik parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Brevik
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Abrahamstorp, Anderstorp,

Backen, Backen under Käddevad, Barrås, Bengtstorp, Betlehem, Bräcknabacken, Bäckängen,

Carlstorp,

Dalen, Damsängen, Dungen, Dämberget,

Enebacken, Enebogen Stora, Erikstorp, Eves,

Fallet, Fattigstugan, Frugärde, Fröbäcken, Frökärr, Fyshult,

Garpegården, Gashult, Glastorp, Glädjen, Gröngatan, Gullhagen, Gärde,

Hagen, Hammaren (Komministerbostället), Hinsegården, Hulan, Hultet, Hurrås, Hyttåsen, Hästhagen, Högsås,

Ingerydsvad,

Janstorp, Johannesborg, Jonstorp,

Kattås, Kleven, Klockaretorp, Kompersika, Korpås, Korsvägen, Kyrkebo, Käddevad, Kärret,

Larstorp, Lerstugan, Lerås, Liden, Lilla Ryd, Lilla Röå, Lilla Titås, Lilla Västerås, Lillerud, Lund, Lundby, Lyckestugan, Lövåsen,

Marielund, Mellanryd, Mobäcken, Mohemmet, Mon, Mosshult, Mullbacka, Månstorp,

Nybygget under Garpegården, Nybygget under Kärret, Nybygget under Skogeryd, Nygärde, Nyhagen, Nylyckan, Nordby, Nordkärr, Nordtorp, Nyttorp,

Olofstorp, Ottostorp,

Perstorp, Pilås,

Ripanäs, Rosenborg, Rosenlund, Ruderna, Ryd Lilla, Råsen, Röberga, Rösnäs, Röå lilla, Röå stora, Röåängen,

Sandby, Sandliden, Sandvadet, Sjöfallet, Sjöstugan, Sjötorp, Sjöåsen, Skallhult, Skogeryd, Skolkammaren, Skräddaretorp, Skålaberget, Skötlerna, Smedstorp, Snarebo, Stenkullen, Stenmon, Stora Enebogen, Stora Röå, Svenstorp, Svärtebäcken, Sörstugan, Sötemon,

Tallastugan, Tiggartorp, Tittås, Tittås lilla, Tobo, Toboled, Toppaleden, Torpet,

Utruderna,

Vasabron, Viby, Viråsa, Västerås lilla,

Österbo, Överby,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Brevik, Husförhörslängd 1834-1856, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 693 times.