Broddetorp parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Broddetorp parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngBroddetorp parish


Guide to Broddetorp parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Broddetorp
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Afzesgård, Anderstorp, Anders Torstensgården, Askebacken,

Backen, Backgården, Bengtsgården, Bengt Olofsgården, Besgården Anders Gunnarsgård, Besgården Sven Bengtsgård, Bjärsjö kvarn, Botorp, Brisstorp, Bäckegården, Bältaregården, Böljan Jon Persgården, Böljan Sven Andersgården,

Falbogården, Frimansgården, Fåfängen,

Garpegården, Grevegården, Gulltorpet, Gästgivaregården,

Hansagården, Heljesgården, Holmagården,

Jägaretorp,

Kappagården, Klockarebordet, Knektegården, Korpatorp, Korsbacken, Korsgården, Korstorp, Källegården, Kärragården,

Lunnagården,

Munkegård Lars Nilsgården, Munkegård Löjtnantsgården, Munkegård Samuelsgården,

Nolhagen, Nord Bredegården, Nyborg,

Olof Esbjörnsgården, Olof Grottesgården,

Per Håkansgården, Pilhult, Prästgården Bolum, Prästgården Broddetorp, Päregården,

Ramstorp, Rosendalen,

Skatebacken, Skatebo, Skattegården, Slätterödjan, Smedsbacken, Stenkrogen, Stommen, Storegården, Svabenstorp, Sven Nilsgården, Säckesten, Sörgården,

Tjuvedalen, Toltan Sven Fröjdebergsgården, Toltan Vojteck, Tomten, Trollsvik, Tån, Törnegården,

Uddeberg, Uddesgården,

Vadet, Väster Bredegården, Västorp,

Åbacken, Åkatorp,

Änkegården, Änkegården på Allmän Bymark, Änkegården på Odelad mark, Änkegården på Rotens slut, Änkegården på Socknens slut,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes
    Bolum, Brunnhem, Hornborga, Håkantorp, Segerstad, Sätuna.


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Broddetorp, Husförhörslängd 1832-1845, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 979 times.