Brunn parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Brunn parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Brunn parish


Guide to Brunn parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Brunn
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Backen, Bjelkared, Björkelund, Björkelund Lilla, Björkenabben Lilla, Björkenabben Stora, Björkenabben Lilla Ekered, Björnadal, Björnavad, Bokeberget, Broslätt Ving, Brunn Gästgivaregården, Brunn Lillegården, Brunn Skattegården, Brunn Stensgården, Brunn Stommen, Brunn Tyskagården, Brunn Tåmark, Brunn Ågården, Brunn Övre Skattegården, Brunnsnäs, Brämmesås

Dammen, Dragonbostället Långared

Ekered Lilla, Ekered Storegården, Ekeredshult, Ekeredslund, Ekerslund, Enebacken, Eskeredslätt, Eskeslätt

Gastås, Gaståsen, Gela, Getabordet, Granelund, Gärdet Lilla, Gästgivargården Brunn, Göranslund

Hallen, Hede, Hjertesten, Hofmansbacken, Huleberg, Hästhagen, Högaliden

Kalvsbacken, Karlslund, Kjettersered, Konungarör Tvärred, Kriken, Kråkebo Lilla, Kråkebo Lillegården, Kråkebo Skattegården,  Kråkebo Storegården, Kråkelid Sold boställe, Kråkelund, Kvarnsvedjan, Kälkared, Källeberg

Lilla Björkelund, Lilla Björkenabben, Lilla Ekered, Lilla Gärdet, Lilla Kråkebo, Lilla Reffleskog, Lilla Visala, Lillegården Brunn,  Lillegården Kråkebo, Lillegården Lågserud, Lillekullen, Långared no 1, Långared no 2, Långared no 3, Långared no 4, Långared no 5, Långared Dragonstället, Långsered lillegården, Långsered Storegården

Marielund, Mossen, Myrebacken

Nedre Torpet, Nybygget no 1, Nybygget no 2

Olofsbacjen, Olofsåker

Reffleskog, Reffleskog Lilla, Remma, Remmahult, Remmaled, Rosenlund, Ruderne, Röret, Rörsten

Sandliden, Skattegården Kråkebo, Skattegården Övre, Skattegården Övre Brunn, Skogen, Snipe, Snipehult, Snugge, Sofuestrand, Soldat bostället Kråkelid, Stensgården Brunn, Stommen Brunn, Stora Björkenabben, Storegården Ekered, Storegården Kråkebo, Storegården Långsered, Store Björknabben, Sundsholm, Svedjorna, Systrared, Sörgärdet, Sörlyckan

Torestorp, Torpet Nedre, Torpet Övre, Toppsjökulle, Torsås, Tranegärde, Tvärred, Tvärred Konungarör, Tyskagården Brunn, Tåbordet, Tåmark Brunn, Törestorp

Ving Broslätt, Visala, Visala Lilla,, Vågatorpet

Ågården Brunn, Ålderås

Övre Skattegården, Övre Skattegården Brunn, Övre Torpet











To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Brunn Husförhörslängd 1833-1841 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 00:47.
  • This page has been accessed 927 times.