Brunneby parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Brunneby parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Brunneby parish


Guide to Brunneby parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Brunneby
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Alnäs Lilla, Alorp Lilla, Alorp Stora, Anderstorp (under Laggarhem), Anderstorp (under Sörby Södergård), Andrealund, Annelund, Asplund, Backen, Backstugan (under Bensäter), Backstugan (under Näs Gård), Bensäter (Bensätter), Berget, Bibelhus, Björklund, Brunneby, Brunneby Fattigstuga, Brunneby Ägor, Brunstorp, Bäckeby, Bäckstugan, Djurgården, Ekelund, Eken Västra, Eken Östra, Fallet (under Brunneby), Fallet (under Västanå), Fattigstugan Brunneby, Fiskarehem, Frustugan, Georgslund, Getenberg, Gjutstugan (Jutstugan), Granlund (Hyttan), Granlund (Sörby Norrgård), Gransätter, Grenadjärtorp nr. 28 (under Örbäck), Grenadjärtorp nr. 30 (under Ruda), Grenadjärtorp nr. 64 (under Sörby Södergård), Grendjärtorp nr. 65 (under Ruda), Grinden, Grindstugan (under Örbäck), Grönbacken, Gröndal, Grönkullen, Grönlund, Gulbäcken (Golbäcken) Lilla, Gulbäcken (Golbäcken) Stora, Gården Näs, Göta Kanal, Hagalund (under Visselmyra), Hagalund (under Västanå), Hagen (under Kungsnorrby), Hagen (under Kärr), Haget, Haget Lilla, Hagsätter, Hamburg, Hammarsmedstorp, Hjässa, Holkärret, Hultet, Husbyfjöl, Husbyfjöl Tingshus, Hyttan, Hälla, Högberget, Högmanstorp, Hörnhem, Ingetorp, Jutstugan (Gjutstugan), Karlstorp, Kastenhov, Klakorp Utjord, Klockarehagen, Kolstorp, Korsbäck, Kotthem, Kullen, Kungsnorrby, Kungsnorrby Ägor, Kvanen Näs, Kårgården, Kärr, Köpängstugan, Labacken, Laggarhem, Laggarhem Lilla, Larstorp, Licka, Lubbetorp, Lubbetorp Lilla, Lugnet, Mickelbo, Mo (e) n, Mollhem, Mostugan, Mörby (Mörrby), Norrgården Sörby, Nybygget (under Kungsnorrby), Nybygget (under Örbäck), Nystugan, Näs Gård, Näs Kvarn, Näs Såg, Paradis, Paris, Pattvik, Pattvik Lilla, Pattvikshage, Rom, Rosendal, Ruda, Sandbacken, Sandbäcken, Sandstugan, Sjölund, Skepphus, Skogen (under Brunneby), Skogen (under Kungsnorrby), Skrämman (Skrämma) Lilla, Skrämman (Skrämma) Stora, Skälstena, Snabban, Snickaretorp, Stubbelyckan, Stugan (under Kungsnorrby), Stugan (under Sörby Södergård), Syltebacken, Sågarehem, Sågen Näs, Sången, Sätterstugan (under Brunneby), Sätterstugan (under Kungsnorrby), Sätterstugan (under Lilla Kungsnorrby), Sättra, Södergården Sörby, Sörby Norrgård, Sörby Södergård, Tegelbacken, Tingshuset Husbyfjöl, Trasket, Trädgårdstorp, Trägerstorp, Udden, Uddenäs, Ulvshem, Utjorden Klakorp, Vallen (under Kungsnorrby), Vallen (under Kårgården), Visselmyra, Västanskog, Västanå, Åbo, Ägorna Brunneby, Åbo Ägorna Kungsnorrby, Örbäck

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Brunneby Husförhörslängd 1827 - 1836, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 20 February 2015, at 14:09.
  • This page has been accessed 636 times.