Dåstrup Parish, København, Denmark GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.png Denmark Gotoarrow.pngKøbenhavn County Gotoarrow.pngDåstrup

Guide to Dåstrup, København, Denmark ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.



(Write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Dåstrup Parish
Stift Add here
Pastorat Add here
Amt 1662 - 1793 Roskilde
Amt 1794 - 1970 København
Herred Ramsø
Kommune Add here
1788 – 1793 Lægd number 36
1794 – 1869 Lægd number 59
Retskreds Add here
Skifteretten Add here
Gods Add here

Place Names

Amager Huse, Assenløse, Assendløse Huse, Assingløse, Birkede, Birkedshuset, Birkevad, Birkevadshuset, Bladmose Huse (Blaamosehuse), Daastrup, Gammel Viby, Klosterskov, Kokholm, Radehuse, Skousbo, Svendstrup, Søster Svenstrup, Truelstrup

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Danish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Census Records

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

  • Probate Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


- Krabsen Medici. "Krabsens Stednavnebase." http://www.krabsen.dk/stednavnebase/, Mar. 2012.

- Trap, J. P., ed. Kongeriget Danmark, 4d ed. Vol. 2, Frederiksborg, København, og Holbæk Amt. København: G. E. C. Gads Forlag, 1920. 


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 30 August 2015, at 19:17.
  • This page has been accessed 619 times.