Dala parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Dala parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngDala parish


Guide to Dala parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Dala
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Backen, Bokhagen, Borgatorp, Boskogen, Bromaden, Brunnsgården, Brännagården, Brännaledet,

Dala Nya, Danskegården, Djurgårdsled Lilla, Djurgårdsled Stora,

Ekehagen,

Fattigstugan,

Hagen, Hallegården, Hallaledet, Heden under Vallstorp, Herrgården, Hålen, Häggatorp,

Inköparetorp, Intakan under Stora Vådegården,

Kaltorp, Kapellet, Karlberg, Kavlebron, Klippegården, Klockarebacken, Klockaregården, Klostergården, Knapegården, Kroksåsen, Kråkelund, Kullen Norra, Kullen Södra, Kullåsen under Nya Dala, Kungsledet, Kyrkebacken, Källebacka Lilla, Källebacka Stora,

Ledet Södra, Ledet Västra, Ledsgård, Lilla Djurgårdsled, Lilla Källebacka, Lilla Sunnagården, Lilla Vådegården, Lugnet under Dala Herrgård,

Malmen, Mellangården, Mossgården,

Nolgården, Nolledet, Norra Kullen, Nya Dala, Nybygget under Häggatorp, Nöderna,

Perstorp, Prinsatorp, Prästgården,

Ramstorp, Ravelsgrav,

Siggagården, Skolhuset, Skäggården, Snipen, Stenbäcken, Stensgården, Stensåsen, Stora Djurgårdsled, Stora Källebacka, Stora Sunnagården, Stora Vådegården, Storskogen, Stränggården, Sunnagården Lilla, Sunnagården Stora, Suntorp, Sånnevadet, Södra Kullen, Södra Ledet, Sörgården,

Tomteboda, Tomten, Trekanten, Tyskagården,

Vadet, Vallstorp, Vådegården Lilla, Vådegården Stora, Vägen, Västerhög, Västerås under Vallstorp, Västra Ledet,

Åsebacken,

Älebacken, Ängen under Häggatorp, Äspet under Nolgården,

Öboledet,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Dala, Husförhörslängd 1833-1846, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 879 times.