Dalstorp parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Dalstorp parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Dalstorp parish


Guide to Dalstorp parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.


Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Dalstorp
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Anderstorp, Aspegärdet

Backgården Knestorp, Backgården Växtorp, Baggebo, Baltås Norra,  Baltås Södra, Boarp Norra, Boarp Södra, Bockhagen, Bogrens, Bokhultet under Borrarp, Bokhultet under Ekered Storegården, Borrarp, Borrarp Garveriet, Brobacken, Bäckasvedjan

Dalstorps Prästgård

Ekedal, Ekered Kronogården, Ekered Lillegården, Ekered Månsagården, Ekered Storegården, Elmensered, Elmås Västra, Elmås Östra

Fagerrydet under Borrarp, Fagerrydet under Ekered Storegården, Fröjdelund under Borrarp, Fröjdelund under Torp Västra, Fållen

Garveriet Borrarp, Gaståsen, Gladåsen, Grutåsen, Guldbacken, Gundlabo Nedre, Gundlabo Övre, Gunnarsbo, Gåsabron, Gällåsen, Göransberg

Hagalund, Hagalyckan, Hagen, Hagen Östra, Haggården Växtorp, Halleberg, Havrelyckan, Havrås, Hjärtared Norra, Hjärtared Södra, Horshaga, Hultet under Gunnarsbo, Hultet under Växtorp Källagård, Hökhult, Hökåsen

Intaget

Johanslund

Kalvhagen under Växtorp Skattegård, Kalvhagen under Växtorp Storegården, Karsbo, Kavelås, Knestorp Backgården, Knestorp Rättaregården, Knestorp Tomten, Knestorp Ödegården, Kolåsen, Kopparhemmet, Krogen, Kronogården Ekered, Kullen, Kumbo, Kvarntorpet, Kvarnåsen, Kålåsen, Källagården Växtorp, Källerås, Kärr, Kärret, Kätenacken

Lagåsen, Laholm, Ledsgården, Lillegården Ekered, Lomåsen, Långared Västra, Långared Östra

Målek, Månsagården Ekered, Mårekulla

Nedre Baltås, Norra Boarp, Norra Hjärtared, Nybygget

Olofstorp. Oskvarn

Prästgården

Remmen, Rydet, Rättaregården Knestorp, Rödjedal, Rögjorna

Sjudaretorpet, Skantås, Skattegården Växtorp, Skepphult, Skintan, Skogarp, Skogarstorp, Skogen, Skolhuset, Skomakaregården Växtorp, Sköldsborg, Slättholmen, Slättholmen Östra, Sockenstugan, Spångaled, Stenhagen, Stockakvarn, Storegården Ekered,  Storegården Växtorp, Surströmmen, Svedjorna under Ekered Storegården, Svedjorna under Torp Västra, Sågebacken, Sånarp, Söderdal, Södra Baltås, Södra Boarp, Södra Hjärtared, Sörkvarnen

Tempellyckan, Tomten Knestorp, Torp Västra, Torp Östra, Tresnippen under Boarp Södra, Tresnippen under Skogarp

Västra Elmås, Västra Långared, Västra Torp, Västra Älmås, Växtorp Backgården, Växtorp Häggården, Växtorp Källagården, Växtorp Skattegården, Växtorp Skomakaregården,Växtorp Storegården

Ågården, Ågårdstorpet

Älmensered, Älmås Västra, Älmås Östra

Ödegården Knestorp, Östra Elmås, Östra Hagen, Östra Långared, Östra Slättholmen, Östra Torp, Östra Älmås, Österdal, Östermans, Övre Gundlabo


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Dalstorp Husförhörslängd 1836-1840 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 00:58.
  • This page has been accessed 854 times.