Dannike parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Dannike parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Dannike parish


Guide to Dannike parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.


Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Dannike
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Ammarpslätt, Apelgärde

Backa, Berg, Berg Soldattorpet, Berget, Bergstorp, Björkelid, Björkelund, Blekingen Lilla, Blekingen Stora, Blekingen Nybygget, Blombacken, Boanäs, Boanäs Soldattorpet, Bobergstorp, Bodsgården, Bodsgården Soldattorpet, Bodsgården, Bodsgården Soldattorpet, Bosgården, Bränneslätt, Bäck

Dannike Torp

Ekåsen, Eneberg, Erlandsbo

Fiskaretorpet, Flaten, Folkskolan, Forsa Kvarn, Fågelstorpet, Fållen, Fähagen

Grytås

Hallabron, Hallen, Hallåsen, Henrikshemmet, Hulebo, Hult, Hylte, Hässelåsen, Hökåsen, Hölta

Jätteberg, Jättebo

Karstorp Soldattorpet, Knaphestra, Kvarnen Forsa, Kvarntorpet, Källeberg

Larstorp, Lekstad, Liden, Lieslätt, Lilla Blekingen, Lilla Mötet, Lilla Skedeshemmanet, Lilla Stenshultet, Lilla Ström, Lindåsen, Lugnet, Längberget, Lärjered Mellangården, Lärjered Storegården, Lärjered Ödegården

Mellangården Lärjered, Mötet Lilla, Mötet Norra, Mötet Stora

Norra Mötet, Norra Stenshultet, Nya Stålåsen, Nybygget Blekingen Stora

Patö

Rumpen, Rydet, Rydäng, Rölle, Röllhult

Sikteberget, Sjöbacka, Sjölyckan, Sjöttorp, Skallstad, Skeabo, Skedeshemmanet Lilla, Skaräddaretorpet, Sköttorp, Slättagärdet, Slätten, Soldattorpet Berg, Soldattorpet Boanäs, Soldattorpet Bodsgården, Soldattorpet Karlstorp, Soldattorpet Stommen, Spättholmen, Stenshultet, Stenshultet Lilla, Stenshultet Norra, Stommen, Stommen Soldattorpet, Stora Blekingen, Stora Blekingen Nybygget, Stora Mötet, Storegården Lärjered, Ström Lilla, Stuvhult, Stålåsen, Stålåsen Nya, Svenstorpet

Torpet Dannike, Tovered

Udden

Vassabacken, Vasslabacken

Ödegården Lärjered, Öden


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Dannike Husförhörslängd 1831-1840 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 02:37.
  • This page has been accessed 978 times.