Dillnäs parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Dillnäs parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSödermanland County Gotoarrow.png Dillnäs parish


Guide to Dillnäs parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Dillnäs
Jurisdictions
Stift Strängnäs
Pastorat 1941-1961 Gåsinge -Dillnäs, 1962- Gryt, Björnlunda och Gåsinge-Dillnäs
Län Södermanland
Landskap Södermanland
Härad 1941- Daga
Tingslag 1941-1947 Daga härad, 1948-1970 Nyköpings domsaga
Domsaga 1941- Nyköping
Fögderi 1941-1951 Gripsholm, 1952-1966 Flen, 1967- Nyköping
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt 1965- Nyköping
Kommun 1941-1951 Gåsinge-Dillnäs, 1952-1973 Daga, 1974- Nyköping
Militär indelning add here
FamilySearch I.D. 6373567
NAD Ref Code SE/ULA/10176


Place Names

Alsjötorp, Anders Carlsstugan, Berga, Bergakärr, Bergudden, Björndalsstugan, Dillnäsby, Dillboqvarn, Djupvik, Ellaboda, Ericslund, Ekeby, Fattigstugan, Fredricshall, Fäboda, Gamla stugan, Gullsmedsmora, Hagaberg, Hagalund, Hagstugan, Hallsta, Hallsborg, Hallsdal, Hammersta, Hammarbosäter (Stora), Hammarbosäter (Lilla), Heby, Klockarstugan, Klöfvet, Källstugan, Kärret, Körnstorp, Laxnekrog, Laxne Ner, Laxnestugan, Laxne Upp, Lifsinge, Lilla Hammarbosäter, Lilla Löfviken, Lugnet, Löfviken (Lilla), Löfviken (stora), Löfvreten, Marviks stugan, Marieberg, Mårtenslund, Nybble, Nybbleberg, Nygärdet, Prest-Ekeby, Qvarnängen, Ramängen, Ramängsstugan, Sandbrink, Sandvik, Sandängsstugan, Skirn, Skräddarstugan, Skymmerdal, Solbacken, Spårbacken, Stenvik, Stenudden, Stora Hammarbosäter, Stora Löfviken, Svinsjön, Täby, Tällsjö, Vreten, Vretstugan,Ytterby, Åshammarsboda

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Riksarkivet. "Gåsinge-Dillnäs Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). January 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/

Dillnäs församling husförhörslängd 1846-1850, Ortregister.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:35.
  • This page has been accessed 927 times.