Dimbo parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Dimbo parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngDimbo parish


Guide to Dimbo parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Dimbo
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Aggetomten, Annebergs Säteri, Aplagården,

Backgården, Berget, Bissgården (Norra), Bissgården (Södra), Bisskvarn, Borgen (Nedra), Borgen (Övra), Brobacka, Brogården, Bruket Oltorp,

Dimbo Skattegården, Dimbo Stommen, Dimbo Tomten, Dimmingedalen, Dverstorp Berg,

Ekelund, Enkegården, Espås,

Fattighuset,

Grana (Lilla), Grana )Stora), Granat, Guldsmedsgården, Gunnagården,

Heden, Herrekvarn, Holmen (Lilla), Holmen (Stora), Hästhagen, Högen (Lilla), Högen (Stora),

Ingabo (Lilla), Ingabo (Stora), Inggäldstorp,

Jon på Heden,

Kampagården, Klockaregården, Knektagården, Kringlalippan, Kulan, Kullatorp, Kullebro, Kullsarp, Kungsgården (Norra), Kungsgården (Södra), Kvarnen Lunna, Kvarnen Oltorp,Kvarnen Rosendal, Kyrkogården,

Lammevad (Nedra), Lammevad (Övra), Ledet, Liden, Lilla Grana, Lilla Holmen, Lilla Högen, Lilla Ingabo, Lunna Kvarnen,

Nedra Borgen, Nedra Lammevad, Nedra Storegården, Nolgården, Norra Bissgården, Norra Kungsgården, Nydala,

Oltorp Bruket, Oltorp Kvarnen, Oltorp Säteriet, Ottravad Skattegården, Ottravad Stommen, Ottravad Tomten,

Piltagården,

Rebben, Rosendal Kvarnen, Rosersberg, Rudet,

Skattegården Dimbo, Skattegården Ottravad, Skolhuset, Skräddaregården, Smedgården, Snuggarp, Stallyckan, Stenbacken, Stensledet, Stommen Dimbo, Stommen Ottravad, Stora Grana, Stora Holmen, Stora Högen, Stora Ingabo, Storegården (Nedra), Storegården (Övra), Säteriet Anneberg, Säteriet Oltorp, Sätesgården, Söagården, Södra Bissgården, Södra Kungsgården,

Tomten Dimbo, Tomten Ottravad, Trinnebo, Trinnebotorp, Trägården, Trägårdstorpet, Turagården,

Vassagården, Vinberga,

Åsen, Änkegården,

Äspås,

Ödegården, Östgötagården, Övra Borgen, Övra Lammevad, Övra Storegården,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Dimbo, Husförhörslängd 1845-1850, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 704 times.