Drängsered parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Drängsered parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngHalland County Gotoarrow.pngDrängsered parish


Guide to Drängsered parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Drängsered
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Halland
Landskap Halland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Axel,
Ballabo, Baskerd, Baskered, Bästhult, Bökstorp, Bönabo,
Drengsered Lilla, Drengsered Prästgård, Dämhult öfra,
Ekhult, Elgås, Elmod, Eskhult Yttra, Eskhult Öfra,
Fagerhult, Frillebo,
Galtabo Yttra, Galtabo Öfra, Glöshult Lilla, Glöshult Stora, Gunnakulla, Gångarebo, Gässelia Lilla, Gässelia Stora,
Hesterhult, Holmelia, Hylte, Hälhult, Höghult, Hönhult,
Kammarebo, Kihla, Kjershult Lilla, Kjershult Stora, Kjershult Öfra,
Lid, Lidhult, Lilla Drengsered, Lilla Glöshult, Lilla Gässelia, Lilla Kjershult, Lilla Stensered
Måsared Yttra, Måsared Öfra,
Näs,
Ramnared, Ramsered, Rysbohl,
Sandsered, Sjöbohl, Skogsgård, Skogsgärde, Sköttebohl, Stensered Lilla, Stensered Stora, Stora Glöshult, Stora Gässelia, Stora Kjershult, Stora Stensered,
Tränshult Yttra, Tränshult Öfra,
Ugnhult,
Wanered,
Yttra Dämhult, Yttra Eskhult, Yttra Galtabo, Yttra Måsared, Yttra Tränshult,
Åsebohl,
Öfra Dämhult, Öfra Eskhult, Öfra Galtabo, Öfra Kjershult, Öfra Måsared, Örfra Tränshult,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Drängsered, Husförhörslängd 1840-1851   Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 816 times.