Drothem parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Drothem parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Drothem parish


Guide to Drothem parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Drothem
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Alboga Hospitalshemman, Alsätter, Aspdalen, Asplund, Asptorp, Bastnäs, Berg, Berga, Bergdalen, Bergstugan, Bjärka, Bjärka Mellangård, Björklund, Björksäter Utjord, Björstad, Björstad Löt, Björsätter, Bleckstad Mellangård, Bleckstad Nedergård, Bleckstad Östergård, Bocksätter, Bogsten, Bomansved, Bondängen, Bondängen Lilla, Bossgård, Botentorp, Brotorp, Bråthagen, Bykvarn, Båtsmanstorp (under Bleckstad), Båtsmanstorp (Lund), Bäcktorp, Dagningen, Dalen Utjord, Dockan, Drothem, Drothem Fattigstuga, Drothem Hospitalsförsamling, Drothem Klockaregård, Duvkullen Slussar, Dåntorp, Eketorp Augment, Ektorpet, Eklund Hospitalsutjord, Ekängen, Ensätter, Fattigstugan, Finnersborg, Finnerstad Löt, Finnerstad Nedergård, Finnerstad Övergård, Fluxtorp, Fågeltorp, Förmansgården, Gallsätter, Grimstad, Grindstugan, Grindtorp, Grönlund, Grönlöten Utjord, Grönvik, Gunnarsgård, Gustavsberg, Hagalund, Hagtorpet, Hammarspången, Hast, Hedvigslund, Hjulmakaretorp, Hospitalsförsamlingen, Hospitalskvarn, Hovslagaretorp, Häggetorp, Hällarna, Häradsskrivarbostället Varby, Högby Utjord, Högvakten, Hökstugan, Isdalen, Jansberg, Karlsberg, Karlsberg Slussar, Karlsborg Nedre Slussar, Klevbrinksbron, Kleven, Klockaregården, Klockarängen, Kollberg Utjord, Kolstad Lilla, Kolstad Stora, Koltorp, Kristinelund Utjord, Kulltorp, Kvarnen Nybble, Kvarnen Skäggestad, Källhagen, Könsvik, Lackmålen, Ladugården, Landsätter, Laxtorp, Liljerum, Lindstorp, Linnersberg, Listorp Utjord, Livgrenadjärtorp (see Soldattorp), Loddby Bro, Loddby Rusthåll, Ludden, Ludderhov Lilla, Lund Mellangård, Lund Skogvaktareboställe, Lund Storgård, Lund Södergård, Lund Västergård, Lund Östergård, Lundsätter, Lövdalen, Lövsätter, Mariehov, Marielund, Militiebostället Skäggestad, Munkhammar Hospitalsutjord, Murmästaretorp, Myrstad, Målen Nya, Måsen Lilla, Måsängen, Nordanskog, Nybble, Nybble Kvarn, Nybygget (under Bjärka), Nybygget (Liljerum), Nybygget (under Lund), Nybygget (under Vrångstad), Nyhagen, Nynäs, Nystugan, Nytorp, Närby Rusthåll, Nässelbo Lilla, Nässelbo Utjord, Odlingsberg, Perstorp Utjord, Petersborg (under Bleckstad), Petersborg (Skäggestad Mellangård), Prytzängen, Rosendal, Rosenlund, Råsten, Sandstugan, Sandviken, Simonstorp Utjord, Sixtorp Utjord, Sjötorpet, Skattetorpet, Skinmyra, Skogsbrink (en), Skogvaktarebostället Lund, Skullingstorp, Skäggestad, Skäggestad Kvarn, Skäggestad Militieboställe, Skäggestad Nedergård, Skälsträngen, Skärpinge, Slussarna Duvkullen, Slussarna Karlsberg, Slussarna Nedre Karlsborg, Snörum, Solbacka, Solberga, Soldattorp Nr. 6 (under Stora Vrångstad), Soldattorp Nr. 43 (under Viggeby), Soldattorp Nr. 44 (under Viggeby), Soldattorp Nr. 47 (under Hast Tomtaholm Säteri), Soldattorp Nr. 51 (under Snörum Mariehov), Soldattorp Nr. 52 (under Snörum Mariehov), Soldattorp Nr. 54 (under Loddby Rusthåll), Soldattorp Nr. 54 (under Bogsten), Soldattorp (under Nybble), Soldattorp (under Närby), Soldattorp (under Skärpinge), Soldattorp (under Stora Vennerstorp), Solkina (Solkinan), Stenbacken, Stenbrinken, Stenhagen Lilla, Stenkullen, Stenkärrstorp, Stennerstorp, Stensveden, Stensveden Lilla, Stensätter Lilla Utjord, Stensätter Stora Utjord, Stintorp, Sumpen, Svalsätter, Sveden, Sågaregrind, Sänkbäcken, Sätra, Tallbacken, Tittut, Tomta, Tomtaholm Säteri, Torstorp Utjord, Träsket, Täckenbo, Tälla, Ulrikdsdal, Upsalaängen Utjord, Varby Häradsskrivareboställe, Varby Rusthåll, Varbyhagen, Venneberga, Venneberga Bro, Vennersberg, Vennerstorp Lilla, Vennerstorp Stora, Vreten, Vrångstad, Vrångstad Löt, Västtomta, Yddetorp, Yddetorp Lilla, Åbacka Utjord, Årtmossen, Åttingen Utjord, Ängsbacken, Ösom, Örbacken, Örkällen, Örkällebacken Utjord, Örsätter, Östertorp, Överstakvarn


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Drothem AI:10 (1836 – 1840) Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 20 February 2015, at 14:32.
  • This page has been accessed 765 times.