Dylta Bruks- församling (Svavelbruk) parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖrebroCounty Gotoarrow.png Dylta Bruks- församling (Svavelbruk) parish


Guide to Dylta Bruks- församling (Svavelbruk) parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Dylta Bruks- församling (Svavelbruk)
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Örebro
Landskap Närke
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

From 1808-1829 Husförhörslängd, Ortregister

Anneberg, Bruksdrängar, Brunstorp, Bosängen, Bölabäcken, Dagakarlar, Danielsvall, Degertorpet, Dylta, Fallahagen, Halvarboda, Harsjön (Lilla), Herregården, Hålahult, Hästfallstorpet, Inhyses, Jakobsdal, Klockargården, Lilla Harsjön, Listre (Norra), Mogruvan, Norra Listre, Norrtorp, Norräng, Simängen, Tunnbindare, Udden, Viken, Vitmossen,

From 1829-1831 Husförhörslängd, Ortregister

Andersbo, Arken, Arrud, Askarboda, Axbergshammar, Berga, Bergenshag, Bosängen, Brunnsjötorp, Brunstorp, Brunstorp (Stora), Bröderhagen, Bölabäcken, Dammsätter, Danielsvall, Dunderängen, Dylta Kvarn, Dylta (Norra), Dylta Svavelbruk, Dylta (Södra), Dyltatorp, Dyltatorp ägor, Eldvaktartorp, Enmyran, Erstorp, Fagermon, Fagermon ägor, Fallahagen, Fattigstugan, Gamla Krogen, Gottsätter, Granbo, Grindtorp, Gyxtatorp, Göljemossen, Hagaberg, Hagalund, Jakobsdal, Krogen (Gamla), Holgerstorp, Hultet, Hålahult, Häggbostugan, Hässleby, Hässleby ägor, Hästhällstorp, Klockaregården, Krogen (Nya), Krogen (Västra), Kullstorp, Kvarn Dylta, Kvinnersta (Norra), Kvinnersta (Södra), Kvinnerstatorp, Lilla Rangeltorp, Listre, Listre ägor, Långbyn, Lövåsen, Mogetorp, Mogetorp ägor, Mogruvan, Mårtenstorp, Norra Dylta, Norra Kvinnersta, Norra Nävesta, Norrtorp, Norsebäck, Norsebäck ägor, Nya Krogen, Nytorp, Nyängshagen, Nävesta, Nävesta (Norra), Nävesta ägor, Ormkärret, Oxelsätter, Prästgården, Rangeltorp (Lilla), Rangeltorp (Stora), Rönningen, Rörbraket, Rörbraket ägor, Sandtorp, Seltorp, Seltorp ägor, Sigtuna, Simängen, Skogstorp, Stackkärret, Stenbo, Stora Brunstorp, Stora Rangeltorp, Svavelbruket, Sätra, Södra Dylta, Södra Dylta ägor, Södra Kvinnersta, Udden, Västra Krogen, Åby, Åby ägor, Äspsätter, Ölmbrotorp, Ön, Östanberg,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Dylta Bruks- församling, husförhörslängd 1829-1831 ortregister, also 1808-1829 ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 18 February 2015, at 19:32.
  • This page has been accessed 828 times.