Edsbro parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Edsbro parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngStockholm County Gotoarrow.pngEdsbro parish


Guide to Edsbro parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Edsbro
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län 1634-1639 Uppsala, 1640-1647 Stockholm, 1648-1651 Uppsala, 1652-1653 Stockholm, 1654-1714 Uppsala, 1715- Stockholm
Landskap Uppland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Asplund, Baggbol, Bergendal, Björklund, Björksättra, Blomsteräng, Bol, Bro, Brotorp, Bro ägor ( Bro estate), Bränntorp, Djuprudan, Dumran, Eklund, Finntorp, Gamla Larudan, Gärsta, Gärsta ägor ( Gärsta estate), Görvelstorp, Hallonsveden, Hållvik, Hägnaden, Hällsättra, Johannislund, Knösen, Källberga, Ladängen, Lantorp, Larudan Gamla ( Larudan Old), Larudan Nya ( Larudan New), Lund, Lunds ägor ( Lunds estate), Långbro, Masugnen, Myskja, Myskja ägor ( Myskja estate), Norrboda, Norrbygget, Norrtorp, Nya Larudan, Nybygget Sättra ( New settlement Sättra), Nybrotorp, Nylund, Nytorp, Näset, Prästgården, Rekinde, Rekinde ägor ( Rekinde estate), Salsta, Sanda, Sandgropen, Skänninge, Smara, Smara ägor ( Smara estate), Smedstorp, Sparrtorp, Sättra, Sättra ägor ( Sättra estate), Söderlund, Södertorp, Tomta, Vagn, Vagn ägor ( Vagn estate), Vagnåla, Valla, Valla ägor ( Valla estate), Viken, Visenäng, Ytterby, Ytterby ägor ( Ytterby estate), Åsby, På socken skrivna ( poor people listed in the parish.


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Edsbro parish, Husförhörslängd 1845-1851 AI;10, Ort register.

Riksarkivet. "Edsbro" Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). January 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:35.
  • This page has been accessed 453 times.