Edsvära parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Edsvära parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngEdsvära parish


Guide to Edsvära parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Edsvära
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Algustorp, Andersatorpet, Anderstorpet,

Backen, Backgården, Ballstorp Kartagården, Ballstorp Mårtensgården, Ballstorp Stommen, Ballstorp Tå, Borga Grind, Borga Gunnesgården, Borge Göransgården, Borga Lars Andersgården, Borga Larsgården, Borga Olof Håkansgården, Borga Per Hansgården, Borga Siggesgården, Borga Sven Andersgården, Borga Törnesgården, Borga Uppagård, Borgatorp, Borgens Grind, Bosgården Frälse, Bosgården Krono, Brohagen, Brokvarn, Broskogen, Brunebergshed, Brusatomten,

Dissarås, Dissaråskrog,

Edsvära Backgården, Edsvära Hulegården, Edsvära Klockaregården, Edsvära Kvarngården, Edsvära Skattegården, Edsvära Smedgården, Edsvära Stommen, Edsvära Stubbagården, Enet,

Fattigstugan, Furebacken,

Gunnarstorp, Gunnesgården, Göransgården,

Hagen, Haget under Algustorp, Haget under Härlingstorp, Haget under Klinkan, Halla, Hedegärdet, Heden Lilla, Holma, Holma Lilla, Hulegården, Härlingstorp, Hökatorp,

Inhagen,

Junkergården,

Karstorp, Kartagården, Klockarebostället, Klockaregården, Klinkan, Knutskvarn, Knösen, Kroken, Kronoparken, Kullaås, Kullen, Kvarngården, Källstorp,

Laggareboden, Lars Andersgården, Larsgården, Liden, Liden under Göransgården, Lilla Heden, Lilla Holma, Lilla Vallen, Ljungatorp, Ljusebacken, Lunden,

Mossen, Mårtensgården,

Näbbarp,

Odensberg, Olof Håkansgården,

Per Hansgården,

Ringtorp, Röda Krogen, Rönnåsen,

Sandvadet, Siggesgården, Simmestorp, Simmestorps Led, Skattegården, Skattekvarn, Skaven, Smedgården Smutta, Stockebotten, Stommen Ballstorp, Stommen Edsvära, Stora Vallen, Stubbagården, Stubbarödjan, Svanhem, Sven Andersgården,

Tomten, Torpa Junkergården, Torpet, Tosserud, Trätthall, Törnesgården,

Ugglebo, Ullstorp, Ullstorps Led, Uppagården,

Vallen Lilla, Vallen Stora, Vasskrogen, Vedebacken, Vråna under Karstorp, Vråna under Skaven, Väla,

Åsen,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Edsvära, Husförhörslängd 1836-1842, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 1,053 times.