Eidsberg, Østfold, Norway GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Eidsberg, Norway)

Norway > Østfold County > Eidsberg

Contents

Church Records

Eidsberg clerical district contains parish registers from Eidsberg, Hærland, and Trømborg. The Family History Library has microfilm copies of the church books, 1710-1923.

Digital images are online at Digitalarkivet:

Eidsberg: 1710-1878, 1919-1971

Eidsberg / Eidsberg: 1879-1937

Eidsberg / Eidsberg, Trømborg: 1946-1969

Eidsberg / Hærland: 1879-1969

Eidsberg / Mysen: 1921-1948

Eidsberg / Trømborg: 1879-1934

Census Records

1664-66 Census for Eidsberg

1801 Census for Eidsberg

1865 Census for Eidsberg

1900 Census for Eidsberg

1910 Census for Eidsberg

1875 Census for Eidsberg can be found at the Family History Library in Salt Lake City film #'s 255558, 255589

Census Microfilm collection at FamilySearch

1865, 1875, 1900, 1910 census is also available in a searchable database online at the Norwegian Historical Data Centre

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

15 Aas 122 Aas søndre 33 Aas vestre 94 Asken 15 Bakker 111 Banken 21 Belgen 22 Berg vestre 63 Berg østre 103 Berger vestre 108 Biltveten 98 Bjørnerud 84 Bjørnestad 53 Brandsrud vestre 112 Brattaas 1 Brennemoen øvre 37 Brænnop 50 Brødremoen 6 Buer 113 Burass 92 Buskelsrud 18 Bækkevar 84 Dammen 120 Dintorp 67 Duserud 89 Eidsberg Præstegaard 8 Elgetun vestre 13 Elmark 76 Elsnes 77 Elvestad 87 Finnestad 57 Fiskerud 45 Fjøs 65 Flaten 71 Folkenborg 100 Fonnerud 100 Fonningsrud 91 Foss 71 Furulund 107 Fykerud 94 Gammelsrud 47 Garsegg mellem 13 Gislingrud 123 Glomsrud vestre 13 Grefsli 114 Grøterud 29 Guldberg 101 Gutu 40 Haga vestre 69 Haga østre 31 Halstvet 114 Hannestad 96 Harkop 43 Haug vestre 86 Haug øvre 55 Haugen 110 Hauger 38 Heia 130 Hen nordre 16 Hjelmark 83 Hobøl 38 Hoie mellom 70 Hol 50 Holene 62 Holt 68 Hotvet 106 Hungerholt 94 Hurva 94 Huseby 54 Høgda 56 Høitorp 99 Jerud 96 Jonsrud 100 Kastet 19 Kjeserud vestre 115 Kjeve 94 Klemmetsrud 95 Kleven 66 Kløntorp 23 Kløv 88 Knoll nordre 105 Knoll søndre 79 Kolstad 9 Kraaka 131 Krosby vestre 86 Køia 113 Langbraate 54 Langebrekke 74 Langnes nordre 25 Leangsrud 90 Lekum 117 Lille-Skjør 32 Lindhol 113 Lislerud 21 Lunder 94 Lundsrud 93 Lysaaker 91 Melleby 127 Melleby ytre 42 Moen mellem 14 Moen nordre 54 Mona 2 Morstang 82 Mortvet 61 Muskau 72 Mustorp 13 Myraas 58 Mysen nordre 73 Narvestad 11 Neringsrud 57 Neset 28 Nord-Væte 17 Nordby 4 Nyengen 126 Nygaard 57 Opsal 104 Pengerud 106 Pyt 60 Randum 26 Rud vestre 81 Rud østre 91 Salmonrud 6 Sauerud 132 Skaarer vestre 10 Skakstad 80 Skaltorp 53 Skarpno 96 Skikkulstad 25 Skjeggerud 121 Skjeppe 100 Skjervingen 64 Skjøltvet lille 111 Skjør 112 Skjørshammer 55 Skofterud 13 Sletner 17 Slitu 61 Smerkerud 93 Spærholen 24 Stensrud 125 Stumpeslet 50 Stykkjum 20 Sulerud 128 Svenneby 36 Søreng 85 Tangland 113 Tappelap 25 Tassebakke 106 Teig 118 Tilje-Skjør nordre 12 Togrind 97 Tokerud 13 Toppen 106 Torerud 106 Torget 30 Torkelsrud 116 Torp vestre 131 Trippestad 7 Trollerud 102 Tutturen 109 Tveiten 78 Uldal 5 Ultvet nordre 3 Ultvetskogen 52 Vandogg 57 Vardehytten 12 Vegerud 96 Veiby 51 Østereng

Bygdebok for Eidsberg og Mysen: Almark, Annerud, Armoa, Aspelund, Bakerhytta, Bakken, Bakker, Barkerud, Bekkevar, Belgen, Berg, Berget, Bilett, Bjørnerud, Bleikebakke, Bolåsen, Brandulvsrud, Brenne, Brennemoen, Brødremoen, Bråtån, Buer, Buet, Burås, Busgård, Dalbu, Dalen, Damlykkja, Eidet, Elgetun, Elmark, Enerhaugen, Enga, Engen, Evja, Fisås, Fjellbu, Fjellengen, Fjøs, Furuli, Furulund, Garsegg, Garsegghytta, Gislingrud, Glassmesterhytta, Glosli, Granberg, Grefsli, Grinna, Grønlund, Grøpopp, Gullberg, Gullberghytta, Gullåsen, Haga, Hagaskaugen, Halstvet, Halstvetplassen, Haug, Haugsgårdene, Haugen, Heia, Hestehagan, Hjelmark, Hjelmarkholen, Hjelmarkneset, Hogården, Hoie, Hoiekroken, Holen, Holene, Holmekollen, Holtet, Høgda, Hølet, Ilebekk, Jansberg, Katten, Kjeserud, Kjøta, Kloa, Kløv, Kløvsbråten, Kløvshullet, Knarterud, Knuterud, Kråka, Kråkeholen, Kuskerud, Langli, Lauvås, Leangsrud, Lensa, Lia, Lilleng, Linddal, Lindhol, Linto, Lund, Lunder, Lyuholen, Løkka, Løvestad, Masshytta, Mattis-Ås, Midtfu, Mikaelsrud, Mjølkebakke, Moen, Moensgårdene, Moensplassen, Mona, Morstang, Morstangshytta, Muselund, Myra, Murås, Neringsrud, Neset, Nordby, Nordbybråten, Nordhaug, Nordkapp, Noreng, Nyenga, Nygård, Olavsrud, Oppdal, Oretapp, Ospelund, Pershytta, Ringstad, Rognerud, Rud, Ryen, Sameie, Sandaker, Sandbekk, Sanden, Saribakke, Sauerud, Silkestad, Simensrud, Skabben, Skakstad, Skaug, Skaugen, Skjeggerud, Skogholt, Skrapopp, Sletner, Sletnerskaugen, Sletneråsen, Slitu, Speisrud, Stegen, Steinbråtan, Stensrud, Store-Halstvet, Store-Ultvet, Stubbestad, Stuen, Styggtomt, Stykkjum, Sulerud, Sulerudhagen, Sunnerud, Sveverud, Søreng, Sørli, Tassibakke, Tattafin, Tenolsekra, Tenor, Togrinn, Tommes-Garsegg, Toppen, Topp-Ås, Torkildsrud, Trollerud, Trykkopp, Tykerud, Tønneshytta, Tønsberg, Uleberg, Ulrikstad, Ultvet, Ultvetkroken, Ultvetskauen, Vaterbekk, Vegarud, Veiby, Veiimellom, Vesle-Belgen, Vesleeng, Vete, Vollen, Vollene, Ødegården, Østereng, Østerengdalen, Østerenghøgda, Østerengneset, Øyerud, Ås, Åsen, Åserud 

Probate Records

1667-1862: Probates may be found in Heggen og Frøland judicial district.


1750-1809: Clerical probates may be found in Mellom Borgesyssel Deanery.

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names

- Frøyset, Helge. Bygdebok for Eidsberg og Mysen.  Gårdshistorie Bind I.  

Utgitt av Eidsberg og Mysen Historielag 1959


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 1 June 2015, at 19:29.
  • This page has been accessed 1,632 times.