Ekeberga parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Ekeberga parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKronoberg County Gotoarrow.pngEkeberga parish


Guide to Ekeberga parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Ekeberga
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kronoberg
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Arnaskruf, Berghult, Dofvershult, Dåfvishult (Dåvedshult), Ekeberga, Fagerhult, Gråstensmon, Grönahult, Grönö, Hulterstad, Ideskruv, Kalkhult, Karlsmåla, Kosta, Kulla, Källeskruv, Löfsjö, Löfsjömåla, Muggehult, Målen, Rislycke, Ryd, Sjöström, Skärgöl, Svinhageskruv, Tikaskruv, Transjö, Ulfvaskog

Arnaskruv,

Backstuga ; Ekeberga Stora - Fagerhult Norrgård - Grönahult - Karlsmåla - Kulla - Källeskruv - Lövjö Storgård - Lövsjömåla - Muggehult - Rislycke - Ryd Norrgård - Ryd Södergård - Skärgöl - Transjö, Berghult, Björkelund, Bäckadal,

Dovershult (Dåvershult),

Ekeberga Fattighus - Sockenstuga - Stom, Ekholmmen, Eskerås (Äskerås),

Fagerhult Norrgård - Södergård, Fagraholm, Fagraskog, Fåglabrånen (Foglabrånen),

Glasbruket Kosta, Glasmålen, Gräsmo, Grönahult, Grönamo, Grönanäs, Grönås, Grönö, Gummarp, Gärdeslycke,

Hallatorpet, Hjortalund, Hulterstad, Hästön, Högaström, Hökarås,

Ideskruv,

Kalkatorp, Kalkhult, Karlsmåla, Katrinefors, Klippan, Komministerbostället Lövsjö Kronogård - Storgård, Kronogården Lövsjö, Kulla, Kullaholm, Kyrkemo, Källeskruv, Kättlerås (Kettlarås),

Ljungaryd, Lysingsås, Löverås Fagerhult Norrgård, Lövsjömåla,

Muggehult,

Norrgården Ryd, Nyadal Dovershult, Ny(a)dal Ryd Norrgård, Nybygget Arnaskruv - Transjö, Nyäng,

Rislycke, Ryd Södergård, Ryda holm, Råsen,

Sjöalund, Sjötorpet, Skogablöte, Skärgöl, Skärshult, Smedjerås, Soldattorp ; # 106 Ryd Södergård - # 107 Muggehult - # 108 Lövsjö Storgård - # 109 Skärgöl - # 111 Dovershult - # 112 Fagerhult Södergård -  113 Ryd Norrgård - Fagerhult Norrgård - Källeskruv- Transjö, Stuga Ryd Norrgård, Stuga Skärgöl, Svinhageskruv,

Tikaskruv, Transjö, Tällelund,

Ulvaskog,

Vinningen,

Åstugan,

Äskerås (Eskerås),

Örbacken,









To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References 

Ekeberga Parish 1840-1849 AI;9, Husförhörslängd. Ort register.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 818 times.