Ekerö parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Ekerö parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngStockholm County Gotoarrow.png parish


Guide to Ekerö parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Ekerö
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län 1634-1639 Uppsala, 1640-1647 Stockholm, 1648-1651 Uppsala, 1652-1653 Stockholm, 1654-1665 Uppsala, 1666-1718 Svartsjö (part of Livgedinget), 1719-1785 Stockholm, 1786-1809 Svartsjö, 1810- Stockholm
Landskap Uppland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Asknäs, Barudden, Brink Närsta, Brink Stora Rastaborg, Brink Lilla Rastaborg, Brygga, Bryggarbacke, Björkfjellarna, Berkholms Sund, Bona, Charlottendahl, Dunderbacken, Ekebyhof, Elfnäs, Engstugan öde, Fantholmen, Färjan Norra, Färjan Södra, Fattigstugan, Gälsta, Gälstaö #1, Gälstaö #2, Granbacken, Gräsbacken, Gräsåker, Gransta, Grind #1, Grind #2, Grindstugan Westra, Grindstugan Östra, Gåsmyra Stora, Gåsmyra Lilla, Hagen, Hammarsund, Hummelvreten, Hvitskär eller Lurudden ( Hvitskär or Lurudden), Janstorp, Johannisberg #1, Johannisberg #2, Kaggeholm, Kalfvik, Kanan, Kersö, Kersödrag, Kersökrog, Kersgata Westra, Kersgata Östra, Kilen, Kina, Klockaregården, Knalleborg, Knösen, Kohlbotten, Källtorp, Lilljedahl, Lillskog, London, Lovisedahl, Lugnet, Lundhagen, Lurudden, Långhäll, Långnäset, Löflund, Löfskogen, Lönviken, Lybeck, Malmen, Marieberg, Menhamra, Mårtenstorp, Nain, Norrskog, Nybble, Nyckelby #1 west gård, Nyckelby #2 östra gård, Närlunda, Närfsta, Närfstalund eller Backstugan ( Närfstalund or Backstugan), Odelmarken, Prestgården, Punga, Qvarnberget, Rastaborg, Rosendahl, Rösten, Sanda, Sandstugan, Sanvikstorp, Sandudden, Sandåsen, Skäludden, Skuggrik, Skytteholm, Solberga, Solvik, Stafsund, Stenbacka, Sundby, Swarfwartorp, Swentorp, Sätra gård, Sätra Tegelbruk, Sylta, Tappström, Trägv. Nedergård #1, #2, Trägv. Mellangård #1, #2, Trägv. Westergården, Trägv. Uppgård #1, #2, Tranholmen, Tegelviken #1, #2, Wrån, Wäsby, Yttersta, Åby, Åby #1, #2, Älmohage, Örsätra,
To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Ekerö parish, Husförhörslängd 1836-1840, AI;12, Ort register.

Riksarkivet. "Ekerö" Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). January 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 556 times.