Engerdal, NorwayEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Norway > Hedmark County > Engerdal

Contents

Church Records

Microfilm of parish registers available at the Family History Library for Engerdal clerical district). Contains parish registers for the parishes Engerdal and Drevsjø (Drivsjøhytte). They were separated from [[Rendalen, Norway|Rendalen (Rendal)] clerical district in 1911. See also Rendal clerical district. See Trysil clerical district for part of the year 1873. Records available from 1848-1898.

Digitized images of parish registers available online at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives).

Engerdal: 1881-1898, 1911-1947

See also Rendal

Census Records

See Rendal

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

Alstad, Armodshaugen, Aspnes, Badet, Badstua, Bakke, Bakkebo, Bakkely, Bakken, Bakketun, Bekk, Bekkestu, Bekkevold, Bens, Berg, Bergli, Berglund, Birkelund, Bjørklund, Bjørli, Bjørkly, Bjørnstad, Blakkneset, Bontes, Borg, Bortatell, Brenden, Brenn, Brenna, Brenneng, Brennjota, Brennodden, Brohaug, Brustad, Brotun, Bryn, Bubakken, Buviken, Bærtangen, Båtstø, Dalset, Dammen, Dersyd, Dreveti, Drevsjømoen, Dørsjø, Edvang, Egga, Eggen, Elgstuggu, Elgå, Elgådal, Elvdal, Elvebakken, Elvestad, Elvheim, Elvli, Elvly, Elvsetra, Elvtun, Eng, Engehaug, Engerbo, Engerstua, Engerdal, Engly, Erikan, Eriksbakken, Eriksgarden, Fagerli, Fallet, Femundsundet, Femundshytten, Femundsvoll, Femundtunet, Femundåsen, Feste, Fjellbo, Fjellheimen, Fjelli, Fjellstad, Fjellvang, Flaten, Flathagen, Fogdebakken, Fonnås, Foss, Fosseng, Fosshaug, Fossheim, Frammi, Framnes, Fredbo, Fredem, Fredheim, Fretheim, Frydenlund, Fugla, Furubo, Furuheim, Furulund, Furuly, Furumo, Furutorp, Furutun,  Futgarden, Fønnås, Føtgarden, Gamlegrubba, Gammelgården, Gamperud, Galtengrenda, Galten, Galtsjøen, Gammeljordet, Gjerdinga, Gjotenget, Gløtberget, Gløtli, Gløtvold, Gløtvorda, Gnollsøteren, Granberget, Granberggrenda, Graneng, Graner, Granli, Granly, Granrud, Granum, Grubben, Hallstensvika, Hansbakken, Hanstad, Haug, Hauge, Haugen, Haugerud, Haugland, Haugli, Haugtun, Hegglia, Hegglund, Heimli, Heimnær, Heimstad, Helle, Hellestad, Helling, Hemrøsten, Hemstad, Hesthaugen, Hjemly, Hodalsberget, Hodals plass, Hogsetvollen, Hogstad, Husfloberget, Husfloen, Husflosetra, Hovde, Hovdeng, Hugstemyren, Hyller, Hylleråsen, Hyllvang, Hytteskrivergarden, Høgen, Høgli, Høgsyn, Høgtun, Høiberget, Høie, Høynær, Isterheim, Jensvoll, Johke-Gasken, Jo-inga, Jonasgård, Jonasvollen, Jonsgård, Joten, Jørnan, Kjella, Kilden, Kirkenær, Kjernmoen, Kjærnli, Kjærran, Kjølla, Kjølvang, Kløverstua, Knausen, Koiebakken, Kolbu, Kolstad, Koseli, Kvea, Langen, Langfloen, Langmyra, Langsjøen, Lerheim, Lia, Libo, Lidskjalv, Lie, Liheim, Lillebo, Lilleslette, Lillestranda, Lillestu, Lillevoll, Liskjælv, Litjebakken, Litjbækkestu, Litjo-hagen, Litjslette, Litjstøgøs, Liaåkeren, Lunde, Lundegga, Lundestad, Lushatten, Lykkelia, Lyngen, Lyngmo, Lyngstad, Lyngås, Løkå Magnor, Løkås, Løvlund, Løvstad, Mangor, Mellem-Mo, Mellom Hylleråsen, Mellum, Mesters, Midthaug, Midtstu, Midttun, Midtøya, Millabakken, Mo, Moalia, Moan, Moasikt, Moatun, Moen, Moum, Muggen, Myran, Myhre, Myrheim, Myrnes, Myrstad, Myrvang, Myrvold, Ne'i'garn, Nepå Tuven, Nerhagen, Ner-Kølbu, Neset, Nesheim, Nesodden, Ness, Nordberget, Nordby, Nordeng, Norderkjølen, Nord'i Nesset, Nordgård, Nordhagen, Nordheim, Nordi, Nordisetra, Nordli, Nordre Kvilten, Nordre Lillebo, Nordre Moan, Nordre Nesset, Nordre Rye, Nordre Sorken,  Nordre Svukuriset, Nordrekjølen, Nordseth, Nordstad, Nordstrand, Nordsveen, Nordøya, Norum, Nordviken, Nordøya, Nybak, Nybo, Nybø, Nygar'n, Nygård, Nyheim, Nyhus, Nymogrenda, Nymoen, Nylund, Nystad, Nysste, Nysted, Nærheim, Næsheim, Nålodden, Nørdre Nya, Odden, Okkars, Oles, Omang, Opgård, Oppgards, Oppi, Oppi Kjøllen, Oppi Langmyrn, Oppi Trøn, Oppi'garn, Omang, Omangsbakken, Oppstu, Ottars, Panorama, Pers, Petters, Plana, Planheim, Plassen, Prestgården, Pusur, Pålshaugen, Revmastua, Risbakken, Roli, Rud, Rya, Rybakken, Rybekk, Ryddingen, Rygaarden, Rydland, Ryen, Rystallbakken, Rystollbakken, Ryvang, Rødalen, Rønningen, Røsta, Røstvang, Røstvollen, Sagtun, Sandbo, Sandstad, Sandvika, Sanna, Semmings, Seteren, Setervang, Setre, Sildret, Sjøglimt, Sjøgløtt, Sjøli, Skarpsno, Skau, Skauset, Skautun, Skogheim, Skoglund, Skogly, Skogstad, Skogtun, Skogvokterbolig, Skolestad, Skrivargården, Skumlien, Sletmoen, Slettvoll, Smedstad, Smestua, Småbekken, Småsjøvollen, Smith Seter, Snertengrenda, Snerten, Snertmoen, Solaker, Solbakken, Solhaug, Solheim, Solli, Sollia, Solly, Solstad, Solstua, Solum, Soltun, Solvang, Solås, Sorken, Sorkmo, Sorkvang, Steine, Stenbakken, Stenbekken, Stenli, Stenur, Stilla, Storbekken, Storkjølla, Storstu, Storøya, Strand, Strandhagen, Strandmo, Strandsjø, Strandvoll, Strømmen, Sundås, Svartåsen, Sveen, Svendshaugen, Svendsodden, Sverabben, Svingen, Svukuriset, Sylen, Sylset, Syndre Langegga, Sæter, Sætervang, Søberg, Søgård, Sø'i' Nesset, Søi Gårda, Søi Moa, Søkvea, Sø-Midtøya, Sølensikt, Sømådal, Sømåen, Sømåhaugen, Sømåkroken,  Sømålien, Sømåjoten, Sørli, Sørjota, Sørhagen, Sørhaug, Sørheim, Sørli, Sørum, Sørøya, Sørås, Tallmoen, Tangly, Tomta, Tomter, Torbertrøa, Trapp, Tre, Tripp, Troneng, Tryggstad, Trøan, Tufta, Tunheim, Tunvik, Tuva, Tømmervika, Ulvågrenda, Unnsgård, Utaåt, Utsikten, Vaerien sijje, Valdalen, Vangen, ve' Gustavsingan, ve' Halvorsingan, ve' Mikkelsingan, ve' Semmingsingan, Velkj-stu, Venheim, Vesta, Vestgård, Vesterheim, Vesti, Vestmo, Vestre Bakken, Vestre Femundsenden, Vestre Kvilten, Vestre Sorken, Vestre Sørjota, Vestues, Vestøgøs, Vestøs, Vetlemyra, Veund, Veum, Vollan, Volleng, Vurrugløtt, Væstad, Vårtun, Winge, Ælvtun, Østbakken, Østby, Østerhaug, Østerås, Østgård, Østheim, Østli, Østtun, Østmo, Østre Lillebo, Østre Brennodden, Østre Kvilten, Østre Lilebo, Østre og Norder Femundsenden, Østre Sorken, Østre Sørjota, Østvang, Øverli, Åbo, Åeng, Åkre, Åland, Ånes, Ås, Åsbakken, Åsbø, Åsen, Åsgård, Åsheim, Åsly, Åstad, Åstun, Åsvang, Åtun 

Probate Records

1675-1744: Records are found in Solør og Østerdal judicial district.

1772-1823: Records are found in Østerdal judicial district.

1823-1846: Records are found in Nord-Østerdal judicial district.

1696-1779: Clerical probate records are found in Hedemarken og Østerdalen Deanery.

1761-1832: Clerical probate records are found in Østerdalen Deanery.



 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 19:10.
  • This page has been accessed 1,094 times.