Enviken parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Enviken parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKopparberg County Gotoarrow.png Enviken parish


Guide to Enviken parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Enviken
Jurisdictions
Stift Västerås
Pastorat - 1864 Svärdsjö with Enviken (from 1600's), and (from 1700's) Svartnäs and Enviken 1864-
Län Kopparberg
Landskap Dalarna
Härad not applicable
Tingslag -1888 Svärdsjö, 1889-1970 Falu domsagas norra
Domsaga 1687-1779 Östra, 1780-1798 Kopparbergslagen, 1799-1857 Kopparbergslagen and Näsgårds län, 1858- Falund
Fögderi 1720-1885 Kopparberg, 1886- Falund
Länsmansdistrikt -1917 Svärdsjö tingslag
Kronofogdedistrikt 1965- Falun
Kommun 1863-1864 Svärdsjö, 1864-1970 Enviken, 1971- Falun
Militär indelning Dalregementet: Rättviks kompani
FamilySearch I.D. 6373592
NAD Ref Code SE/ULA/10216


Place Names

Björkboda, Björnåsen,
Enviken, Enviken vid Bron,
Forsgärdet,
Heden, Hedgårdarna,
Klockarnäs, Kolningsgården, Kysveden
Lamborn
Marnäs,
Nygården,
Röndalen,
Yttertänger,
Övertänger,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Enviken parish, 1849-1860 Husförhörslängd (AI:1a and b), Ort register.

Riksarkivet. "Enviken Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). March 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:36.
  • This page has been accessed 801 times.